Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1 Located at 61/63 Pagoda Street, , Singapore.
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
Singapore
Singapore 61/63 Pagoda Street
80% 1435
1.2836193 103.8439536
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Really good hostel with good staff and clean room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
8.9

Very comfortable beds! Average breakfast. Great location. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • templeofgoon
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 54 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
9.1

The hostel was in the perfect location, right next to the metro station and right in the heart of chinatown. A very good hawker centre was only a few minutes away. Perfect for shopping. The hostel itself was very nice. Good facilities, clean and with good wifi and comfy beds. The breakfast was nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! Free breakfast, free use of locker, free use of adaptor (which we didnt bring) , free use of umbrella, free use of phone (which helped us especially we dont have roaming activated and we were able to explore sg just by using google) and of course, the very friendly staff! Kudos to this hostel! I'll surely go back once I visit SG again! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
8.6

Very convinient!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
10.0

#1 for location. Its literally a few steps away from EXIT A of the CHINATOWN STATION. For 1st time travellers, backpackers, especially those who want convenience at a lower price this is the place to be. Rooms, bathroom, pantry, hallways are clean.k0 The bed is comfortable & clean. The have free breakfast & 24hr free coffee service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
6.3

Die Angestellten waren sehr unfreundlich & genervt, auf fragen wie: was gibt es zu besichtigen, wo kann man gut essen gehen,.... Einen Adapter habe ich nicht erhalten, da alle bereits weg waren, musste mir selbst einen kaufen & habe nichts erstattet bekommen, obwohl es ursprünglich inbegriffen war. Musste außerdem das Zimmer wechseln, da es kein wifi im anderen Haus gab. Dennoch gut gelegen, direkt in der Shoppingstreet von Chinatown & nicht weit entfernt vom Marina Bay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • YemAlexandria
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
7.7

Staff were lovely, facilities good and the location was great! The venue however is questionable offering a very unusual layout, with the restroom small (2xShower 2xToilet) and a little distant from my female dorm. The place has damp throughout which is poorly covered up by paint, my room was no exception. My 6 bed was badly effected with damp which I could smell on entering the room. The beds rocked on every move and mattresses were bent and thin. F/R browngirlintown[dot]com.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • happyg
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
9.7

总体满意,第二天的四人间卫生比较脏,后来换了新的床单被罩后,还能接受了

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a perfect area of the city and accessible to metro and the city centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.