Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1 Located at 61/63 Pagoda Street, , Singapore.
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
Singapore
Singapore 61/63 Pagoda Street
84% 1455
1.2836193 103.8439536
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.1

We had a great experience at this hostel. The staff were AMAZING, always willing to go the extra mile to help us with activities to do while in Singapore. The location is perfect being right in the middle of China Town and super close to the train station. Rooms were nice and cool with a fan AND aircon and bathrooms were always clean. Wifi works in bedrooms and has good connectivity. The breakfast is basic (cereal and toast) but it's enough to get you going in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DanielLuck
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
5.1

My private room was smeeling because of moisture. Room without a window, very dark. I didn't feel any Hostel atmosphere, can't understand the good ratings! Breakfast was good. Anyway would not stay there again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay. The hostel is next to the exit for the MRT subway and is in the middle of the exciting Chinatown district, where there are tons of fun shops and delicious restaurants. The staff were happy to help and kind, though not always at the desk when needed. Make sure to tell them if you plan to check out in the early morning. I had a private room that was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The showers and toilets were also great. Overall, a great place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff, great breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is clean, has a good location and offers everything I needed. The staff is just amazing. I've had very cool nights with Diy and Sodiq (staff). We talked about the different cultures, about football, about Singapore, Germany and just about everything. We also played FIFA 17 until the early hours of the morning. They made my short stay in SGP unbelievable and unforgettable. Diy and Sodiq are very kind and helpful. This is the perfect staff when you come to SGP.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
7.4

Only is a good hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
9.4

First stay here - Everything was excellent- Staff very helpful and great location - Will use again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
7.7

location is perfect. steps away from chinatown mrt station which is very convenient. it is in the middle of chinatown business district so it is easy to buy souveniers. eat street is located 2 blocks away. cleanliness is okay. the entire building needs more love and improvements. found some cockroaches outside the entrance doors. wifi is great in our room. but on other rooms and floors are pretty weak. breakfast is okay. cereal and toasts are provided. overall- good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
8.6

Good 1. Great location 2. Nice staff 3. Value for money For improvement 1. Wifi connection not that good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
8.9

Just a few step from Chinatown mrt station Exit A. Nice hostel to stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.