Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

404 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 820 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 820 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
8.6

Solide, Alternativ, locker und offen. Ich hab meine Nacht dort sehr genossen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • drieger87
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
10.0

Really loved this little Hostel in the north of Cologne. It feels like you are sstaying in a cosy home. The place is extremely clean and tidy due to the meticulous nature of the owner who cleans and tidies the hostel everyday. The hostel has a real homely feel to it. The beds are super comfy, the rooms large and bright. The kitchen has nice modern appliances (like a dishwasher) and the bathroom is as good as any apartment being large, clean and spacious. I can really recommend this place!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
9.4

Le propriétaire est gentil organisé et propre juste que c'est un peu loin du centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
10.0

It was very clean and comfortable place. Even I went out about 11 p.m. for enjoying carnival night, the street was not that dangerous. The meal of the hostel was also good. Add to this, especially, the owner of the hostel was so kind. Therefore I was so satisfied for this hostel and want to recommend to others. He asked my schedule. After that, he printed the schedule of carnival and explained to me how it will be going. Thank to him, I could enjoy the carnival in cologne!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Nice to hear that you had a great time during carnival.

23 Lut 2017
3.1

Unfortunately it is possible to do the check in only in few hours: but this is not the worse disadvantage. Actually, there is no elevator, and since I had with me 3 big and heavy suitcases, doing 2 floors was really a challenge! The wifi doesn’t work properly (it did with the smartphone, but not with my laptop). Moreover, the receptionist was not friendly at all during all my staying. The bed was not comfortable, but fortunately I slept here only 2 nights. Not so clean the bathroom as well.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
5.7

The reception hours were a bit of pain in the ass, I have to say.Otherwise,it was clean and comfortable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
9.7

Friendly staff, clean room/bathroom, easy to find. Small breakfast included. Affordable price, very good connection to subway lines (100 m away). Not much to do in that area, but that's the centre of the city for!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
6.6

Good comfortable clean room. good facilities but it just didnt have much of a welcoming feel and staff was abrupt and not welcoming. i felt like an income and not a guest.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • PietroViti
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Informal place where to stay in Köln. It is very close to a U-bahn (metro) station, you can reach any areas in Köln quite easily. The price is super, including breakfast, and you can have coffee or tea at every time during the day, excluding the time when the hostel close (h13->17, but flexible if you are still in or want to enter). It is a mix between a house and an hostel. The owner is polite and reliable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Sophia160
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
10.0

地點離科隆大教堂不是太遠⋯⋯ 房子的內部佈置的很溫馨,雖然房間不大,但是算乾淨。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.