Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

404 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2017
9.7

404 is awsome! This is an independent hostel doing it right! This is just a house converted over, which is great! The common area is super cool, the kitchen is nice, and the whole hostel is very clean. You can not beat this for the price! Only 2 things to note, 1: the hostel is a 10 minute walk from the train to the city center. 2: the check in times are from 0800-1300, then it closes until 1700-2200! So make sure to arrive while the hostel is open! Other then that this is an awsome hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review check in times are fom 10:00-13:00 and from 17:00-22:00 The hostel is 100m away from the underground station which brings you in 10 minutes to the center of town.

  • rnsilver
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
6.6

저는 여귀루예야칸거마니마니후훼해써욤 위치가 중심가랑 거리가 있고 근처 가게들도 많지 않음. 계단이 캐리어끌고 올라가기 힘듦. 24시간 리셉션이 아님. 간단한 조식나옴. 식기세척기있음. 접시에 거의 다 금이 가있어 사용하기 쫌 그랬음.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
6.9

Zimmer könnten mal wieder einen Anstrich vertragen! Wenn man den günstigen Preis berücksichtigt kann man damit leben.... Service nett und zuverlässig!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
5.4

I found a bedbug.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm very sorry about that. After you told me i did crop spraying in the whole room. All other rooms will be sprayed in prevention.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
6.0

Would be a suitable place for SLEEPING only. 4 metro stations from Cologne Central Station. Quiet and spacious room and bathroom, but you only have a limited space for sleeping and taking a shower. The staff is not friendly nor welcoming. No smile at all. Got complained for "wasting the resources" when we were merely boiling water to prepare spaghetti for dinner. Rung the bell for over 15 minutes to return the keys but no responses yet sounds continued coming out from the staff room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It is really not neccessary to boil up 2 l of water for 2 cup noodles. You might check your energy footprint. My fault about the key return. I had headphones on, sorry for waiting 15 minutes.

  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
9.1

404 is just bloody outstanding. Me and a buddy (both audio engineers) were over to attend a concert in town and chose 404 as our overnight stay. It must be said, be careful not to reach anytime between 2-5pm, they're closed at that time! That said, the hostel is cleaner than many many others I've been to and kind of homely. The living room has an unbelievable music system and the owner has an inspiring prog rock collection. The bathroom is...MASSIVE. Lovely accommodation, would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your nice review. check in is from 10:00-13:00 and from 17:00-22:00 no check in between 13:00 and 17:00

24 Mar 2017
8.3

Uma casa antiga de dois andares longe do centro. Mas o bairro é agradável, bem residencial e tem mercado perto. Achei o cheiro da casa esquisito, só isso que tenho a reclamar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
8.6

Solide, Alternativ, locker und offen. Ich hab meine Nacht dort sehr genossen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • drieger87
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
10.0

Really loved this little Hostel in the north of Cologne. It feels like you are sstaying in a cosy home. The place is extremely clean and tidy due to the meticulous nature of the owner who cleans and tidies the hostel everyday. The hostel has a real homely feel to it. The beds are super comfy, the rooms large and bright. The kitchen has nice modern appliances (like a dishwasher) and the bathroom is as good as any apartment being large, clean and spacious. I can really recommend this place!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
9.4

Le propriétaire est gentil organisé et propre juste que c'est un peu loin du centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.