Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
8.3

Séjournant une nuit, accueil convivial et atmosphère sympathique, petit déjeuner à 5€ avec un bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • aaronricewilliams1216
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 59 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
6.0

Apart from the front door there is no security. No in room lockers or even a lock for your dorm door. Anyone can walk in and steal your stuff. Not really anything happening to meet other travellers. Staff just seem to not enjoy being there either which doesn't set you up for a good time. Cool dog though loves some pats. Oh and coffeeshop next door is terrible, so avoid that place also. Only hostel in town so you don't have much of an option but don't expect much.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
8.6

Nice clean place with a cozy bed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Frangio
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
5.4

Il proprietario Michel è davvero antipatico, ha alzato la voce contro di me perchè stavo giocando con il cane.... incredibile! Secondo lui c'era la regola di non poter giocare col cane.... assurdo! L'atmosfera nell'ostello, pertanto, è molto triste. Il proprietario guardava da solo la TV senza rivolgere la parola agli ospiti, davvero un comportamento maleducato. Anche gli altri ragazzi hanno avuto la stessa impressione sul proprietario. Per il resto mi sono trovato bene.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
6.6

The place was nice located and clean, with a good arrangement of the rooms and a smoking area indoors, but the staff was very rude and unfriendly. The guy in the reception was so abrupt and sharp with every questions I was having, that I needed to leave the hostel earlier than expected because I was feeling so uncomfortable to be around him. It is a shame because there is nothing better than a friendly crew to make you feel welcome and at home.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
7.1

Overall a nice place to stay, and the staff person I interacted with was very friendly. Security wise, there were no locks on the sleeping rooms. There was also no soap in the toilets, at least on my floor, so I found myself having to wash my hands with just water after using the toilet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dankaufman947825
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
10.0

Nice location, very kind owner, nice and clean rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
8.9

The place was great myabe they can improve on the breakfast they provide its to simple for the price they charge

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
8.9

Perfect place to stay for the night before catching my flight out of Eindhoven airport. The staff were lovely and accommodating and made sure my stay, while short, was comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • contempo
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
8.9

Was down the south end of the town area. I enjoyed my one night stay. Was peaceful and clean. The animals there are awesome! I left a big hotel chain to come to this place and I would happily stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.