Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 852 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 852 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

it was a really nice stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
7.7

The hostel was cosy and very central. Close to the center, museum, restaurants and shops. The rooms weren't very functional cause the weren't enough plugs for each guest's mobile and there weren't hangers hook to hang minimal things both in bedroom and bathroom. The hosts bewared of the guests' needs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sarahbraun172041
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
8.9

Everything alright. Very nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
8.0

The hostel seems to be slightly overpriced. Locker hire is 2 Euro. You don't need to take your own padlock The rooms can't be locked! There is no kitchen and you can't take food into the hostel. The location is pretty good. The beds and showers were good. I met many nice and interesting people in this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Daudeyblam
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
8.3

Les parties communes sont modernes, propres et agréables. Les salles de bains sont top. Localisation parfaite : a 5min à pied du centre donc très proche et au calme. Seuls bémols : les chambres ne laissent pas beaucoup d'espace pour les affaires de chacun et sécurité à désirer puisque pas de clef ni de codes aux portes de chambres ni à l'extérieur (sauf la nuit)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.6

Location, atmosphere and cleanliness - one of the best hostels I've ever been to. Unfortunately no lockers and rooms can't be locked either, so that's a minus for security. And the owner had an arrogant touch and wasn't very friendly. He should take his assistant Franklin as an example, who was far nicer - the way you expect it when you're a paying guest. Still the hostel itself - great choice, go for it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel and made a couple of friends along the way. The location is quiet and centrally located- only three short blocks from the street where the bars and clubs are located. The place is expensive for a hostel, especially without breakfast included, but there are not other accommodations in the area that are as affordable. Some of the staff were knowledgeable about the area, but others were temp workers who didn't know the area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
8.9

Spending my night at 3BE was a really good choice. Calm and warm place, less than 5 minutes away from the real center. Nice and helpful staff, including the pets. Bathroom and room perfectly clean. The only thing I missed was having a lock for each room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed until today. Staff are very nice, polite and the facilities are awnsome. Cleaning made all days. Recomend definitely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
7.4

Wifi:good Beds: soft but comfortable Other: - No lockers in room i was in - awesome smoking area within the middle of the hostel - hostel has some cool pets: dog, birds and an awesome turtle

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.