Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3,078 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3,078 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
92% 3078
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • estensen
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
6.0

The room I stayed in was located next to a busy street. The man that works at the travel agency at the other side of the street started yellow with a megaphone before 8 am and the windows ring the room are not soundproofed at all. The lockers were way too small. The common place is a western restaurant and a lot of other backpackers go there even if they don't live in the same hostel. The woman in the reception was not helpful in trying to extend my stay and lacks proficiency in English.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
7.1

No wifi in rooms. Restaurant is pretty good and the staff is nice. 10 min walk to metro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic hostel! Really welcoming - staff are great and helped me out when I had an ongoing travel nightmare! Really clean both bedrooms and bathrooms. Bar/social area is awesome, as a solo female traveller I was looking to meet other travellers and had no problem doing that here! Easy to find and really great location close to main attractions. Oh and the Great Wall trip is really great too! Overall would definatley stay again and definitely recommend, I was actually sad to leave!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.9

Really great hostel - friendly people (who can speak English) - and a fantastic location! I would definitely go back again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.6

Best location to stay in Beijing, right near the forbidden palace and Tiananmen Square. Down a nice little street which has loads of restaurants bars and other hostels. Room and bathroom was clean and shower was good. Bar downstairs was always pretty busy. Didn't try any food but breakfast did look good. If you have a room at the front it gets noisy outside pretty early, but wasn't an issue for us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
8.6

Overall a great hostel. The staff was very friendly and spoke good English! The rooms and shared bathrooms where clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.6

Very good hostel except the homeless crazy guy that is living on the bar's terasse...didn't feel very safe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.1

The staff at the hostel are all super friendly and helpful!! There is a great atmosphere in the bar downstairs, especially in the evenings. The only improvement I have is that our shower head was broken so as a result our bathroom was soaked so when you went to the toilet your feet got wet if you didn't wear thongs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.0

Hostel with a very international vibe. We stayed in a double room just for one night, a small but nice room, very clean. The location is great if you like busy touristy atmosphere. A nice bar/cafe to have tasty breakfast or hang around in the evening with other travellers but the choice of music too clubby-poppy)) The day we were checking out they were too busy for just one person at the reception, and the locker room was not locked and full completely, barely found a place for our backpacks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.7

GREAT location (10 min walk from Qianmen subway station, 20 min walk from Tiananmen Square, and surrounded by street food). Staff is super helpful and can speak both English and Chinese. We booked a fantastic Great Wall trip through the hostel (340RMB) and was very satisfied. Would highly recommend for anyone visiting BeiJing

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.