Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 3373 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 3373 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kwilder
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place and great location. The bar downstairs is usually bumping.. I made a lot of friends who were staying at the Leo hostel across the street and we always hung out at 365 because it had a much more fun atmosphere. The coffee is good, and they have the cheapest beer that I found anywhere in China (except for grocery stores) I highly recommend splurging the extra $1 to get the "deluxe" suite, which means you will have your own bathroom in your room. Facilities were very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
8.9

Great location! Their restaurant/bar is awesome and affordable. The women's restroom was fine but my boyfriend had issues with the water pressure and temperature in the men's. The only downside is if you're on the 1st floor you hear EVERYTHING. There was a constant flow of people in the hallway and bathrooms. I heard every flush, footstep, and door slam. It was hard to sleep at night. However, overall great place and staff are very accommodating. (DO THE WALL TOUR FOR 340 CNY- so awesome!!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dbfla375
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
8.0

위치도 좋고 라운지 분위기도, 조식도 모두 만족스러웠지만 밤에 난방이 안돼서 너무 추웠어요 그리고 2층침대가 심하게 삐걱거려서 조금만 뒤척여도 소음이 납니다ㅠㅠ 같이간 친구랑 나란히 심한 감기에 걸려왔네요 아쉽습니다

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
8.6

The dorms are really simple but clean and with good space. The place has this really good vibe and it has a really nice common are more like a bar that invites you to make friends and have some drinks/food. The staff is very helpful and happy. They give you good information about the city and the best way to known it, and if you are thinking in going to the wall they have a good tour there, ask for the long one that takes you to a quiet part of the wall is much better

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
7.4

Good location on a street with food and shops. Cheap. Super helpful staff who helped me book train tickets. But showers were lukewarm or broken. No power outlets near my bed - it would have been useful to charge my phone overnight without leaving it in an exposed area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
9.4

Great location in the heart of the shopping district and located next to a metro stop made it easy to come and go. This hostel had things to do everyday and through these I made great friends and had an amazing time. Definitely recommend this hostel and definitely do their daily suggestions if travelling solo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
9.1

This was my second hostel in China, it was absolutely great! Before I came in I was already welcomed by other travellers to drink some beer with them. That hospitality stayed through out my 5 day stay. All staff is very helpfull en they speak fluent English. Definitly the right hostel for me if I visit Beijing another time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
9.1

friendly staff with very good English. It was easy to find, 15 minute walk from Tienanmen square and the forbidden city, subway down the road and already in the iddle of a tourist street anyway. Would definitely go again and recommend it to friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! I stayed here for 5 nights and had a great time, location is great, and close to a subway stop as well so you can get anywhere you need to be. Staff were really friendly and helpful, and even found my misplaced phone for me. Fun, social atmosphere, and the onsite restaurant is really good too. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
9.1

Nice place, great location. Can get loud on a night as walls are thin and you can hear every noise made in the hallway outside. Not a great place to sleep as pillow is very thin, but otherwise good. Staff are very helpful and friendly and the hostel, especially the bathroom and showers, are kept spotless. Overall, good value for money. Would visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.