Hostelworld.com

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Chiny
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
91% 2939
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Maj 2016
8.6

You want to stay here for the ambiance. Got the private room and its a bit old and the bathroom smelly from time to time. But it doesn't matter, because we end up spending all our free time in the bar of the hostel. The staff are heroes, specially the girl with glasses in the reception. Don't hesitate and book with them the Jingshaling tour to the great wall, it's perfect. Location is amazing, although one FYI: the Qianmen subway station closes on monday, use the Hepingmen station instead.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.9

Overall nice place to stay. Everything was super clean. Staff was nice and spoke English. The place is also a bar so it can get loud but you can always get drinks. Great location. Surrounded by train stations, 10min walk to tiananmen square and lots of shops along the street. Bring your own lock for the locker. There was no bedside outlet, instead there were 2 communal outlets in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

The 365 Inn was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, which creates a nice atmosphere. The location is also perfect. You can walk to many of the sightseeing spots and if you wander around in the neighborhood you can only find very friendly,local people. I can highly recommend this hostel! I will definitely stay there again, when in Beijing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
9.7

if you travel alone and want to get to know other travelers, this is the perfect place to stay!!! the hostel has an amazing and open athmosphere because of the big open bar where everyone meets up. but you can also get to know the other travelers on one of the many sightseeingtours they offer. and the staff is really sincere and helpful about what you can expect from the tour and even are willing to help you book tours over other companys. the average age of the travelers is around 24.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

My favorite hostel in China. If I'm back I will definitely return here. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.7

El hostel esta muy bueno. Nos hospedamos en una habitación privada con dos camas y era súper espaciosa, nos limpiaron la habitación todos los días.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jennybblomme7846
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great location and super helpful staff! A very clean and well thought out hostel. Good vibes here as well and fun to be had. I definitely recommend this hostel! The staff is so friendly :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

We stayed only one night in the privet room and were very pleased. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is good. Highly Recomended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very kind and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
8.0

The staff was very friendly and made sure to give you tips on scams being run around town. I was given a nice clean space. There was one tiny mirror on the far wall which was tough when you're sharing a room with 3 other girls. The bathroom was a little hard to navigate due to the narrow pathway between the toilet doors on the left and shower on the right. There is no space to really put dry clothes so expect to run out with a towel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.