Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.0

Nice staff, same as last time, carries my 25kg bag up the stairs and back down, no complaints. Room for a 10 bed was nice, the air cons seems small but it's actually very effective gornye whole room. The security was the main issue- it was a padlock that we all had a key to, but no one could lock if they were first out of the room, therefore the room was pften left open. Also the food is way too expensive for the portions

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.1

Really liked this hostel as my first place to stay in China. Good atmosphere in the evenings, lost of other travellers around. Staff were extremely helpful. Good size lockers to be able to store full backpack (make sure you bring your own padlock!). They served good food (western style) if you wanted something easy in the mornings. Only downside was the showers. They were very small so you had to change in the shower, and hang your stuff on the back of the door.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
5.4

Very central location, good to walk everywhere. Rooms have nice lockers. The bar/restaurant has a big offer on western food and drinks. The aircon in the room is leaking, so the floor is always wet. Bathroom was not very clean. Staff is very unfriendly, never a good morning or hi. If you ask question, be patient. Everything seems impossible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

I had a great experience with them: friendly staff, good location, clean rooms. Everything ended up being as advertised. Would definitely recommend this hostel to any of my friends who travel to Beijing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
9.7

Das Personal konnte sehr gutes englisch, kannte sich aus und war sehr hilfreich. Gerade in China mit der Sprachbarriere sehr nützlich. Die Lage ist optimal. Zimmer okay und die Preise völlig in Ordnung. Würde dort jederzeit wieder einchecken.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
8.6

The staffs were really helpful and kind! I'd stayed in female room which is on the first floor same as the bar, but there's no need to worry of the noise. 365 Inn is a quite historical hostel, so the facilities aren't so fancy and new, but they keep the bathroom and toilet tidy and clean. If you want to visit the centre of Beijing, you can enjoy staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
9.1

Excellent location for sightseeing. They offered two packages to see the Great Wall and maps that showed tourist sites, restaurants and shopping. They have a restaurant and prices are reasonable. Lives up to its reputation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
7.7

The only hostel i've been to in China where they charge you money to rent a towel, and that you have to pay a deposit of 50 yuan to get it. Also there is just 2 power-outlets in the rooms, so if you need to charge your phone every night, this is not the place for you. It was a good breakfast though, and the location was just amazing! short way to the nearest metro, and a whole bunch of restaurants nearby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • James-Bailey-94
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
9.4

Showers could have used air conditioning but besides that really great place to stay met some awesome people and had a really great time ! The mutin bla bla section of the wall was a good day out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.4

Das Hostel war nicht so einfach zu finden, aber ich habe es nach ca 25 Minuten nach dem Aussteigen an der U-Bahn gefunden. Die Zimmer waren gut. Die Betten nicht zu hart und nicht zu weich. Nur die Klimaanlage in unserem Zimmer war etwas schwach. Ich würde wieder da übernachten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.