Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 3717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 3717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • platukem
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
9.4

I stayed here for 3 nights. Unfortunately, the air conditioner didn't work properly. After I informed the staff, they were very helpful. The location was also great, easy to take bus or subway. Never test the food on the 1st floor because all seat were always full when I came back in the evening! Bathroom was clean and enough for everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
8.3

Excellent location to stay. The bar is a great place to hangout in the evenings with lots of people from other hostels coming to have a drink. Very friendly atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
7.4

Shared 8 for 1 night: Good a/c Noisy and squeaking bunk beds Small room for 8- can't imagine what would have been like if all 8 were up at the same time with their big bags. Locker fit backpack - need your own lock!! Can't get to it by car so make sure you know the road and then have to walk about 200 metres. Good location in busy part. Urine smelling and grimey toilet area, like normal hostels really- take flipflops! Cool bar area. Hostel ideal for hipster backpackers in my opinion.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel located close to Tiananmen. Good atmosphere and very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
8.6

All was fine and good; the Hostel is well located, close to Forbidden City and in the heart of the city! The room was w/o window this was not good and nobody inform me during reservation, this was not correct as it was like sleep in a cube w/o any air; clean bed linen. The restaurant at the ground floor is really good and offer many and different dishes, DO NOT book any pick up for the airport as you pay more than a normal taxi and finally is a dirty and normal Taxi!! No good reception service!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 62 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
8.9

Good place to meet new people and have a party, or just relax and enjoy the good life. Rooms are spacious with decent toilets and showers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
8.3

The hostel is very well located. 10 min by feet you arrive at the forbidden city. Perfect for 2-3 nights to see Beijing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
6.6

They were cleaning the room when we were still inside and couldn't use the bathroom, aprox 10 a.m. Don't ask them to call a taxi, we had to pay an extra 80 CNY.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
8.3

It is a good hostel. It is well located in a nice street where you can find good restaurants. Not too far from the metro station Quianmen. There is a weird smell in the bar and the music is loud, but you dont hear anything in the rooms. I would recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
9.4

Very nice location. Close to subway station and in walking distance from the forbiden city. Clean. 4 person dorms were big, each one got a big locker. Nice bar. Easy to meet other backpackers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×