Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Marcelgee
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
9.4

Really no complaints here, it was a fantastic stay. The Great Wall tour they book is 10/10. Definitely do Jingshanling!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lindies
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
9.7

I had a really nice stay at 365 inn. The staff were friendly and helpful with any questions I had about the area. There was a heat wave during my stay in Beijing which made sleeping quite difficult since the air conditioner wasn't sufficient for cooling down the room, otherwise it was fine though. I also wish they would offer hand soap in the bathrooms. I booked the tour to Mutianyu Great Wall and the tour guide was awesome :) Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

365 Innwas the perfect place to stay for the end of my 3 month trip in Asia. It was clean, convenient and the staff was super helpful. Location was perfect! The Great Wall trip was well organized and so amazing! Thanks!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Beijing for dight seeing. 10 min walk to Tiananmen Square, 20 to Forbidddn City, Close to metro stations. Staff members are very helpful , friendly, and speak English. Room was clean, quite, snd had basic facility. No sewer smell ( my biggest worry in China) jn the room. I was traveling alone and felt 1000% safe. It is on a pedesttian street off of a main street. Plenty of good places to eat. You can get western food in the restaurant attached to the hotel. Loved it here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
8.3

Great Hostel - only improvement I can think of would be a mirror in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
9.7

I love this hostel! The only downside for me was the bathrooms, the toilets were tiny and only one shower! And although boys and girls had seperate bathrooms I found guys in there pretty often. But the guys at the front desk and in the restaurant were super helpful! And the kitchen had great food. The location is close to the train system and super close to forbidden city and tienamens square! I would highly recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
7.4

Very good location but I had two issues, firstly the bedding and towels didn't look clean and secondly the bar/restaurant didn't serve food downstairs on a couple of days that I was there although I think they normally do.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
10.0

good atmosphere, good location, staff are helpful, I like the restaurant on the ground floor

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
9.1

The hostel is a great place to stay in Beijing, it's in a great location (near a convenient metro stop, and walking distance to tiananmen square and the forbidden city). The street is also full of shops and places to eat, with lots and hustle and bustle, the bar opens up onto it. Despite this, the rooms are at the back are much quieter, and strikes the perfect balance between fun and relaxed. The rooms are a teeny bit small, not a lot of space for suitcases etc. and getting ready in the morning,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
10.0

My stay here was wonderful! The staff were very helpful, the location was convenient, beds were extremely comfortable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.