Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,053 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,053 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 2053
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal!! Si pudiera darle mas de 10 lo haria! Tiene muy buena ubicacion y los cuartos muy limpios y amplios, peroo lo mejor es el staff!! Todos los chicos q trabajan ahi son buenisima onda, son como una familia y te hacen sentir parte de ellos. Todos los dias tienen actividades diferentes y en la noche te llevan de fiesta a los mejores lugares y con la seguridad de q te la pasas muy bien! Estoy planeando mi proximo viaje para quedarme ahi! En fin! No tengo nada malo q decir! gracias!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

Incredible staff and awesome location. Defiantly would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Ich hatte eine sehr schöne Zeit in Barcelona. Leider hatte ich ein nach innen liegendes Zimmer ohne Fenster-daher ziemlich düster und stickig. Ansonsten hat alles super geklappt, schöne Aufenthaltsräume und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

The hostel is in a great location. The staff were really helpful when I arrived. There are lots of showers and toilets and they are clean. The ten bed dorm is off the kitchen reception area so not the quietest space. I didn't join any of the activities but there was something planned for every night. A very sociable hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Absolutely enjoyed my time at this hostel. The location is perfect and in walking distance to many attractions / the metro. They also have the best staff that are more than happy to help you with anything and really make the effort to bring everyone together. Would definitely recommend this hostel and I can't wait to stay here when I go back to Barcelona :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.0

호텔직원들이 처음에 응대할때 아주 반갑게 잘해준다. 나중에는 좀 덜하긴 하지만 말도 걸고 하다보면 계속 이어진다. 시설은 보통이고 분위기는 사람들이 늦게까지 놀고 들어오는 분위기라 민감한 사람이 잠을 자기엔 조금 부적합할 수 있다. 자체적으로 운영하는 프로그램도 사람들으 많이 참여하는 편이라 말만걸면 손쉽게 친구를 사귈 수 있다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff. Great kitchen facility's. Short walk to metro or into town. Around the corner from a super market. Comfy bed, clean showers. Great vibes in the common areas. Had one night drinking free sangria then the next had a family dinner with paella. Only bad thing about the stay was some horrible person kept stealing our food from the fridge. But nothing the hostel can do about this. Just don't be that person.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

후기 믿고 와서 잘 묵다가 갑니다. Good hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

Had a really good stay at this hostel. I was not coming for holidays but I definitely had fun. They organise activities everyday then you can meet new people easier, so it is recommendable if you're travelling alone. And the staff is amazing, really lovely fellows and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.3

Loved this hostel. In relative close distance to all the different things you want to see. Easy walk to the beach, arc, church and downtown Barcelona. The staff was also super nice and helpful. One thing is that they don't have any sort of breakfast to offer but besides that I'd definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.