Hostelworld.com

360 Hostel Barcelona

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,866 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,866 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 1866
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Kwi 2016
9.7

The only complaint would be the old school door locks to the rooms, woke everyone up trying to figure it out. Other than that cool spot

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Myself and my brother were in 360 hostel 3 days ago, was a best hostel that I been, exelent environment if you like party and go out haha, we got a free paella the first day and went out at nightclub with people that we met there, the second day we got a free sangria, the staff were excelent and friendly, they help you in everything24/7, was very clean, and location its good as well !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.1

The staff here are great. Very helpful and friendly. There's heaps of space for everyone, big kitchen and there's a friendly atmosphere. They have free dinner nights of Paella and Pasta and also free Sangria nights :D Rooms can get a little hot but it depends on the room. Could be more pwr points. Towels cost, make your own bed. Heaps of free computers to use, swift WiFi. Walking distance to most tourist things and also supermarkets and coffee(Nomad). €1 beer and soda was handy. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
8.0

Ideal location, easy to find. Staff were very friendly, acted as if they were already a friend when we arrived. Dorm room was lovely, and lockers were big. Very nice atmosphere and although I didn't participate it was nice that there was evening get-together events at the hostel. Overall a very pleasant stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • brianfarrell630
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

This was a very well organised hostel. There was a large spacious kitchen cum sitting area with plenty of free computers, The staff were very helpful especially the girl from Romania who helped me move my stuff. On the night that I was there they had a very enjoyable sangria party.It is a good hostel for meeting fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
9.7

Très bon accueil. Super séjour ! A refaire.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, staff went out of their way look after us. We caught an overnight bus which meant we rocked up to the hostel at 6:30am and they let us sleep on the couch for a few hours until we could check in. Definitely recommend 360 hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

This place was fantastic Travelled all of spain and this was my favourite hostel The staff were great and a very homely environment Very central and facilities were great. The people that travel through this place should be ready to completely ready to be 'part of the family'.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
8.6

Muy buen hostel. Buen precio, cómodo, limpio y lo mejor la atención de los chicos que trabajan ahí. Te reciben muy bien y te ayudan con lo que necesites. Todos los días proponen actividades para la noche. Muy buena onda, en especial nuestro amigo Fede!! Un fenómeno. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very good hostel for travellers..the staff and the hostel atmosphere are fantastic.I would recomend this one for sure..only thing I would like a better locker for my staff..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.