Hostelworld.com

360 Hostel Barcelona

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,930 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,930 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
92% 1930
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
10.0

여기 완전 대박!!!! 12유로 정도 줬던거 같은데.... 월요일 빠에야 무료 화요일 상그리아 무료 수목금토일 각종 다양한 이벤트...(파스타 무료 등등) 와... 여기 완전 짱이고 스탭도 완전 나이스 해요 오자마자 힘드니깐 콜라? 각종 음료 줄까? 하고.. 콜라 하나 그냥 얻어 마셧네여 ㅎㅎ 주변에 마트 3분 거리! 광장까지도 10분 정도 거리? 은근 가까워요 전부다 만족한 곳이였네요 ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
10.0

If you go to Barcelona and stay anywhere but 360 you're out of your mind. The staff are extremely welcoming, accommodating, and a ton of fun! There is always some kind of activity going on like walking tours, beach volleyball or pub crawls at night that are a riot. You can get your laundry washed and dried in 4 hours for 6euro. There is a fridge and full kitchen where you can buy groceries and literally cook a full meal. They also have a fridge with beers for 1euro... I drank a lot of those

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
9.4

All round good times had, only downer is price compared to other hostels. They always put on a free munch and selected beverages to start an awesome night. A must stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
10.0

Literally cannot rate this place enough! As a solo female traveller I wanted somewhere where I could meet new people but also feel safe both inside and outside the hostel. This place was the best decision I made! Free food/drink every night as well as bar crawls, staff are amazing friendly and funny. If you are going to Barcelona and want a sociable hostel- this is the place for you! It is also incredibly clean!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
7.4

Partyhostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The staff are so friendly and helpful, and they help you get the most out of your stay. Especially good for young people or those wishing to socialise because there is an activities board with nights out/events on every night, going out as a group.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay. The staff are all incredibly nice and the hostel always felt like home. There´s a kitchen and the hostel also holds plenty of events where you can meet people. The manager of the place will make sure you feel welcome and will do everything in his power to make your stay awesome. Definitely come here. Also the showers downstairs are sweeeet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Would definitely stay again. Staff is so friendly, the place is super clean and it's a great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
10.0

I was in Barcelona for a week and 360 was an awesome place to stay! The rooms are clean, the staff is awesome and super helpful, the showers are amazing, and the location is great. There is always something to do through the hostel whether it is a night at the bars or a family dinner. Overall it was an amazing experience and easy to meet people. I would recommend it to other solo travelers and everyone else! Great environment And excellent location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
10.0

Only stayed for one night, but they put on a great free Paella and then we went out for some drinks and to a club! Highly recommend this place, would definitely go back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.