Hostelworld.com

360 Hostel Barcelona

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
92% 1899
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

I rarely write these unless they're deserved and this is VERY deserved. 360 Hostel is without a doubt the best hostel I've stayed at. It's got such a good atmosphere, a lot of assistance if you need it, very clean, local but the thing that sets it apart is the staff! You won't meet a set of friendlier people in your life. Staying there doesn't feel like being in a hostel, it doesn't even feel like a hotel - it's your home away from home. Thank you for all the help and I will be r

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.7

Auberge super agréable et personnel TRÈS accueuillant! Le wifi ne se rend pas dans les chambres par contre(du moins pas dans la mienne)... Douches et toilettes en grandes quantité. Chaque soir des activités differentes sont organisées ( paella gratuite, sangria gratuite...) en plus de visites de bars et club à tout les soirs. Je vous le recommande si vous etes jeunes et voulez avoir du plaisir/sortir dans les clubs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
4.0

The WiFi at 360 was not just bad, it was literally unusable between 7pm-1am because their modems couldn't handle the traffic. The Internet on the computers they provide is also extremely slow...VERY FRUSTRATING. The showers and bathrooms were disgusting, black mold all over. Security is also lacking since they'll buzz anyone into the building, you don't need to show room keys or anything. Beds were not comfortable. Location is average. Overall I would NOT recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.4

The 360 hostel was the best thing ever in my trip. It was 5 minutes away walking from the bus station. They were very friendly even when I said I was there for the shower. Hahaha... I wish I had stayed longer to enjoy the energy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Staff is friendly and happy to help. They've activities everyday so that makes a nice atmosphere. WiFi worked really bad. They've a lot computers to use free and the internet was really good there.. But the WiFi just sucks. Lockers in the room. Personal power socket. Location isn't bad, you can easily walk to the ramblas and is next to the arc of triumph and only like 3 blocks from bus station. Kitchen is big and comfy, easy to cook. Supermarkets close to the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.9

Fun, social atmosphere yet nice and quiet and restful at night. Friendly staff who´ll accomidate you´re special requests with grace. The facilities are especially hepful for travellers: a kitchen that you can cook and store groceries in, a computer lab with internet. I´ve earmarked this hoste so I remember to stay here again next time I´m in town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.4

Really, really friendly and laid back staff who blend in with the travelers, adding to the great atmosphere around this hostel! Activities every night - loved the free sangria and tapas on Friday and Saturday night! Chill clubhouse-like room downstairs, clean and private bathrooms, and a good location. I would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

This hostel is by far the Gnarliest. I booked 6 nights and ended up there for a week and a half. If you want a Back packers Go here bro, 360 out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing. I'll recommend it to everyone I know. 10/10 The best: staff The worst: nothing. Everything is perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.6

I had a good time at 360 - the staff was amazing and the events were great for meeting other travelers and gave you something to do every night! The staff was very helpful when I had some money stolen from me, and I was grateful to them. Location is great - easy access to the old town, 15 minutes or so from the beach, close to multiple metro stops. Wifi wasn't always great in the rooms, but was strong from the common area downstairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.