Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2017
8.0

Staff are very pleasant and helpful. And rooms are very clean. The hostel is though full of party-going-loud travellers treating Berlin as one big club. Not so attractive. Not the best hostel crowd I have experienced in my life.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2017
8.3

I was worried about the bad reviews for this place but we stayed in an 8 bed dorm and it was really nice. There was plenty of space in the room and the linen was good quality and clean. There was also full wifi in the room as well as the common room and courtyard. Showers/toilets were a little basic but weren't unpleasant. Common room was nice, felt a bit like a bar. Lock on the main door and dorm door and the lockers meant everything felt safe. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
8.0

Creemos que el servicio de limpieza podría ser más amplio y que hubiera más personal. Para jóvenes la ubicación es perfecta y la cafetería Marx de al lado es genial :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
4.6

No drinks allowed in the rooms, not even water, which is ridiculous. The receptionist said WiFi wouldnt work at our room (on the fifth floor), but I didnt even work properly at the reception. The room was ok, everything sort of clean, nothing to worry about. Same goes for the bathroom.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
6.9

The atmosphere was great, Floor was little bit noisy and the toilets weren't that clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
6.0

Zelf bed opmaken en weer afhalen, vieze matrasbeschermer, 2,50 betalen voor bedlinen, douche niet fris (wel goede straal), heel oud vies kussentje.. geen aanrader maar ook geen afrader. Locatie is goed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Brayden307
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
8.3

Staff were welcoming but not too chatty, just wanted to get you through. The common area was not too bad but not the best for meeting people. The rooms were great, 2 windows so it wasn't hot. The bathrooms were clean and the showers had hot water which was great. Aside from the stairs to get up to your room, the location was pretty good, bad neighbourhood but close to the trams. The kitchen was pretty good, just no forks for some reason. Overall pretty good, I would stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
5.7

Really average place. Pillow and mattress are either broken/torn or dirty with stains. No paper towels in bathroom, the fridge is rank and there are no towels to wipe your hands in the kitchen. Location is great next to shops and public transport. Annoying you have to pay for linen and put it on yourself.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
4.6

Honestly one of my worst hostel experiences :( When I arrived, the employees were pretty rude and unhelpful. Made check in a bit of a pain, and left a bad taste in my mouth. The employees also violated their own quiet hours rules, to the discomfort of many of the guests. Overall, it wasn't a very social place, very little sense of community. Even the rooms with a handful of occupants were stuffy and smelled terrible. There are way better hostels that cost even less. Definitely pass on this one

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
8.6

I personally really enjoyed my stay in this hostel. The kitchen could have been equipped better, (there were no towels for example) but apart from that everything was fine. I felt safe and comfortable, the rooms are nice with high ceilings and a good view. Sure, some of the pillows and blankets were a little old, but come on. The location is perfect; Görlitzer Park is right around the corner (so you'll always find something to smoke;)) as well as numerous cheap and delicious restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×