Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
5.1

First of all, this is place for teenagers,i was with some irish guys and the room was a mess, i told the guy that if can change me room, he couldn't, so at the end i have to adapted, second, it suppose that you can smoke in the hostel but i see so many people smoking in the rooms and in the stairs too, the zone is nice, is the most alternative zone of berlin and lots of restaurants, but yeah i would not reccomend to stay if you don't want to party everyday of your vacations

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
6.0

Several noisy class trips and the bathrooms were disgusting after people vomiting and blocking drains etc. However staff were friendly and helpful as we checked in very late and the location was good for food and drink - a bit of a walk to the nearest (good) club but fairly nice atmosphere in the area. Room was a bit small for 4 people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
3.7

Bed not made. Stunk of smoke. Long term tenants belongings still in the room. You can't check in until 3, which which is fine but for 63€ a night I think the room should be ready and liveable. Did not expect to clean own room on arrival. Other that that the location was good and the beer was cheap and cold.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
8.3

Staff were all lovely and helpful! Great location, rooms nice and spacious, walking distance from many areas and close u-bahn. However, needed a better communal area and larger kitchen for a 180 person hostel. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
5.7

Really comfy mattresses and decent sized rooms. Lacked facilities such as a washing machine. Showers were rubbish and fairly communal. My friend and I were moved 3 times over 4 days which was really irritating and the locker in our first room smelt of urine. Staff were a bit unfriendly too. Good atmosphere but groups are definitely prioritised over anyone else, this is a shame as everyone is paying the same amount. Alright location, near lots of shops.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
6.0

Bathroom really dirty. Pay attention to the linen charge.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
6.9

un peu trop de bruit dehors sous les fenêtres des chambres... dommage, car l'hostel est bien placé, vers le gorlitzer park !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
4.6

This place is absolutely horrible. There is graffiti and vandalism everywhere. The bathrooms have black mold all over the showers and sinks. The stench of the bathrooms can be smelled on the entire floor. It is horrendous. I've stayed in some unsanitary hostels before, but this one wins first place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
2.0

Very dirty Hostel, specialy the toilet, shower and the kitchen. No service. Cant use anything in their kitchen. Very bad internetconnection. Only the location is good.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
7.1

Unfortunately the closest metro train station was under construction so we had to take a connecting bus. Misha and other staff were bilingual, friendly and helpful . Our room was located on the 5th floor, had a dirty floor on arrival, spacious, we had a comfortable bed although the door was rattling during the night as it didn't sit flush with the door frame keeping us awake. The bathroom shower drain was blocked and it took about 10 minutes for the cistern of the toilet to refill.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.