Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2kronor Hostel - Vasastan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
7.4

Mixed feelings. Outside of daytime hours the front door is locked and to be opened with a code - that's okay, just that I wasn't told about this and neither knew the code but had the luck of some other resident turning up within 10min. It would seem there are some long-time stayers, which also gives a certain familial feeling to it - I just happened to be sleeping above one who'd snore terribly and/or speak/curse and above all stink. Atmosphere was ok, but they could have done more with it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
3.7

我的iPad 就在我眼前被偷走。原因是酒店员工竟然让一个不是房客的巴勒斯坦人随便进入。事后酒店经理告诉我他们不付任何责任。报警也没用,因为店内没有cctv监控录像。最可气的是,酒店员工知道那个巴勒斯坦难民经常来偷东西,但他们无视这种现象,还故意不装监控录像。我无法理解瑞典人的思维方式。从十几年前第一次造访瑞典,到现在第N次,还是第一次被偷。我只能说自己运气不好,选错了酒店。希望大家千万小心选择这个旅舍。千万小心。

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
2.0

Terrible experience. The hostel keeper was a troll.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
5.4

This place has changed. I used to love this place because it was homey, the service was personal, and just simply amazing. I have spent over 5 weeks in total since 2016.Not anymore. I was really disappointed, sad to say I won't be coming back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gambia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
8.3

It's a good hostel and i will surely recommend them to other travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
6.0

0 av 10 Fick inte något rum min bokning var inte giltig. De hade ingen personal

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
2.0

DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOSTEL!!!!! I booked two nights but when I arrived at 6pm, the hostel reception was closed, I can't even get inside the hostel and it's freezing outside! I called the hostel guy he said he'll come at 9pm but then at 9:30pm he said he may come at 11pm!!!! Asked me to canceled the booking!!!!! He said he didn't know how to handle it and asked me to call Hostelworld! Seriously??!!! This hostel is just super irresponsible and threw their guests outside without trying to help!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
9.4

Very very good for a youth hostel ! Our room was clean, tidy and practical with enough space. There were several washrooms and all clean enough (very clean for a youth hostel !). Same about the kitchen which had all the equipments needed. The staff was nice, arranging. The little note was a nice touch. Moreover the localisation is perfect ! There is a bus stop (Stadsbiblioteket on Odengatan) just nearby with all the buses you need. The value for money is the best to find (for youth hostel).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
6.3

Fick betala för parkering som jag själv inte hade bokat, grindarna in till parkeringsplatsen var stängda samt att det redan stod en bil på den plats jag OFRIVILLIGT hade betalat för.... Rent ut sagt uselt!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Nice clean rooms and a great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.