Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2kronor Hostel - Vasastan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay in this hostel! We lived in a nicely atmospheric 2-bed room upstairs, the atmosphere was lovely and friendly, and the staff very helpful. The location is nice, away from the hustle and bustle, but close to the metro and within walking reach of major sights. My only concern was the very steep stairs, which seemed rather dangerous. I would recommend this hostel, provided that you are okay with climbing up and down a lot of steps. Otherwise everything was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
9.7

Plus: Bra läge centralt i stan. Trevlig personal. Enkelt rum som fyller sin funktion. Sköna sängar, rent och fint. Prisvärt! Minus: Mikroskopiskt liten toalett på vårt våningsplan, otäck trappa ner till källaren/ köket utan ledstång ibörjan. Inget för personer med rörelsehinder.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
7.7

Gutes Hostel mit sehr sauberen Duschräumen. Die Rezeption hat leider nur ein paar Stunden geöffnet und Sonntags zu dem zu sehr unpraktischen Zeiten (12-16 Uhr). Es liegt eine halbe Stunde vom Bahnhof und der Gamla Stan weg. Ein dickes Plus ist die vorhandene Waschmaschine und Trockner, die man kostenlos benutzen kann. Allerdings muss man sich eigenes Waschmittel/-pulver im Supermarkt kaufen. Schade ist zu dem, dass man die Spinte in den Zimmern nicht abschließen kann.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
4.3

If you have other options, don't go to this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
8.9

nice hostel, friendly staff,clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Internet coverage could be better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

Not too far from the central station and sights but not too close either, about 20 minutes walking. I got the instructions for my arrival at the very last minute which wasn't ideal. There was nobody at the reception during almost all my stay and the atmosphere was very quiet and calm. The dorm was OK, comfortable enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
4.9

Really just for having a bed. Staff is medium friendly, Breakfastroom, kitchen, showers in the basement. No community room. All in all not an atmosphere which is inviting, just sleeping.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
7.1

Hostel was generally safe & clean as you need a code for entering the hostel itself / a card for entering your room and they clean the whole hostel daily. Further, the kitchen had all you could ask for stove, oven, french - press, coffee, etc. However, it was hard to get in contact with the staff (reception only open for a few hours a day). Also the common room seems more like a B&B and does not create a relaxing atmosphere MIND: If you dont want to for pay for them bring your own bed linen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
7.4

Mixed feelings. Outside of daytime hours the front door is locked and to be opened with a code - that's okay, just that I wasn't told about this and neither knew the code but had the luck of some other resident turning up within 10min. It would seem there are some long-time stayers, which also gives a certain familial feeling to it - I just happened to be sleeping above one who'd snore terribly and/or speak/curse and above all stink. Atmosphere was ok, but they could have done more with it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.