Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2kronor Hostel - Vasastan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
8.9

nice hostel, friendly staff,clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Internet coverage could be better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dcifuen
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

Not too far from the central station and sights but not too close either, about 20 minutes walking. I got the instructions for my arrival at the very last minute which wasn't ideal. There was nobody at the reception during almost all my stay and the atmosphere was very quiet and calm. The dorm was OK, comfortable enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
4.9

Really just for having a bed. Staff is medium friendly, Breakfastroom, kitchen, showers in the basement. No community room. All in all not an atmosphere which is inviting, just sleeping.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
7.1

Hostel was generally safe & clean as you need a code for entering the hostel itself / a card for entering your room and they clean the whole hostel daily. Further, the kitchen had all you could ask for stove, oven, french - press, coffee, etc. However, it was hard to get in contact with the staff (reception only open for a few hours a day). Also the common room seems more like a B&B and does not create a relaxing atmosphere MIND: If you dont want to for pay for them bring your own bed linen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
7.4

Mixed feelings. Outside of daytime hours the front door is locked and to be opened with a code - that's okay, just that I wasn't told about this and neither knew the code but had the luck of some other resident turning up within 10min. It would seem there are some long-time stayers, which also gives a certain familial feeling to it - I just happened to be sleeping above one who'd snore terribly and/or speak/curse and above all stink. Atmosphere was ok, but they could have done more with it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
3.7

我的iPad 就在我眼前被偷走。原因是酒店员工竟然让一个不是房客的巴勒斯坦人随便进入。事后酒店经理告诉我他们不付任何责任。报警也没用,因为店内没有cctv监控录像。最可气的是,酒店员工知道那个巴勒斯坦难民经常来偷东西,但他们无视这种现象,还故意不装监控录像。我无法理解瑞典人的思维方式。从十几年前第一次造访瑞典,到现在第N次,还是第一次被偷。我只能说自己运气不好,选错了酒店。希望大家千万小心选择这个旅舍。千万小心。

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
2.0

Terrible experience. The hostel keeper was a troll.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
5.4

This place has changed. I used to love this place because it was homey, the service was personal, and just simply amazing. I have spent over 5 weeks in total since 2016.Not anymore. I was really disappointed, sad to say I won't be coming back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gambia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
8.3

It's a good hostel and i will surely recommend them to other travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.