Hostelworld.com

2kronor Hostel - Vasastan

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
2kronor Hostel - Vasastan Located at Surbrunnsgatan 44, , Stockholm.
2kronor Hostel - Vasastan
Sweden
Stockholm SE-113 48 Surbrunnsgatan 44
84% 1194
59.3443508 18.0530691
2kronor Hostel - Vasastan
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
7.1

Det va kvar skräp på rummet när vi checkade in. En läslampa fungerade inte. Det hängde el kablar vid dörren. Förutom det så va allting bra.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
7.1

Hostel is nice, it's clean. Atmosphere is weak common areas in a sold out hostel had zero people. Reception is open weird hours which isn't good if you need advice. Nobody there most the day in terms of staff to keep people from letting outsiders in. Anyway it's a good hostel just the staffing issue and the atmosphere is weak.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.4

Nice hotel with good sized rooms. Very clean bathrooms and access to a common kitchen. The staff is very helpful. Just note that you have to bring your own bed linens, otherwise you have to rent them for a fee.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
8.3

Overall, pleasant stay. Positives: showers were nice, room was clean, and it's located very close to the subway in an area near plenty of cafes and restaurants. Negatives: reception is only open a few hours a day (which is very inconvenient if you need something), must rent linens or bring your own

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
8.9

Staff at reception were fantastic! The female receptionist helped us find a room on our first night ( which was the Saturday night of Eurovision which was being hosted in Stockholm) as we arrived a day early. Really clean hostel with good kitchen facilities and stunning communal areas. Only one shower on top floor but if you go the the bottom floor there's five or six. 20 mins walk from station and 30 from old town. Nice quiet area. Nice building :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.9

Super leuk en gezellig hostel. Kleine gezellige kamertjes en goed gelegen. Wel bijna nooit personeel aan de receptie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel in central location. Very good shower. Nice kitchen with dinning room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.1

Stop i handfatet. Saknas bestick.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Tack för återkopplingen. Stoppet i handfatet är fixat! och gafflarna kommer imorgon. Hoppas att ni trivdes för övrigt och att allt är på plats nästa gång ni kommer!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
8.3

Great stay in a four person room. Beds comfy and clean but the room is very compact and there isn't much space to move around when full. Serious lack of plugs in there too so I'd recommend taking an extension lead to charge phone , cameras etc. The communal area is small but for the amount of time we spent at the hostel it was fine for us. Showers and bathrooms were clean and adequate. Perfect location ten mins walk from Rådmansgatan metro which does direct metros to all the major tourist stops!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with nice, modern and clean rooms. The atmosphere is nice but quite. We meet two stuff members and both were really nice and did care about our wellbeing there. The location is good and you can easily get into town by food. There are lots of supermarkets and bars around the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.