Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

2kronor Hostel - Vasastan

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
2kronor Hostel - Vasastan Located at Surbrunnsgatan 44, , Stockholm.
2kronor Hostel - Vasastan
Sweden
Stockholm SE-113 48 Surbrunnsgatan 44
83% 1242
59.3443508 18.0530691
2kronor Hostel - Vasastan
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
5.4

Es gab mehrere negative Erlebnisse: wir haben Essen in der Gemeinschaftaküche deponiert, nach 1h wirde es von anderen Gästen gegessen. Nach Rückfrage wurden wir verbal beleidigt und die Receptionistin wollte sich einmischen. Die Toilette im 1. Stock war schon bei der Ankunft stark verschmutzt. WLAN hat nur sporadisch und sehr langsam funktioniert. Insgesamt wurden unsere Erwartungen nicht erfüllt und wir haben uns nicht wohl gefühlt.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.0

Decent location about 20mins walk to the city centre. Staff were ok, one was not very helpful with activities to do in the city. Linen not included which is annoying, the dorms are small and cozy. Atmosphere was very quiet when we were there people generally kept to themselves. Which is fine! I'm sitting in a lively hostel now and just realising that I missed this. There are loads of Coop s shops around to buy food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.4

I thought the hostel was fab! My room was located on the ground floor, I thought it was annoying having to go upstairs on the 2nd floor to have a shower, but maybe there was one on the ground floor as well and I didn't see it. Apart from that, I liked it. The room was nice, clean and WiFi could reach it. Good location, easy to find and round the corner of the Hard Rock Cafe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.9

Une auberge de jeunesse située idéalement dans le quartier de Vasatan à 5min à pied du métro Odenplan. L'auberge est d'une propreté exemplaire, notamment les douches qui ont de l'eau chaude et de la pression :) Les chambres doubles ne disposent pas d'un lit double mais de 2 lits simples.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
7.7

Everything was good here but the room where stuffy at night, at least in my room. The walk to the center isn't bad at all 15 maybe 20min tops. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
7.4

Very quiet hostel but nice. Rooms were average but the facilities were good. Not too far from everything but expect to walk 20 mins to get to anything good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
8.3

It is OK overall, things can be improved. Internet connection is bad, walls are thin so you can hear whats happening outside.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
8.6

Cool Hostel, Good Facilities, Kind Reception. Although it is far from city center around 30 minute walking, I recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
6.3

Bed linen should be in the price, also check-in was too short time, check in should be in internet also. In the baggage room should be locked wardrobes.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. In Sweden the most common way is to pay for bed linen. By doing that we can keep prices down and you have the option to bring your own in order to save money. We do have lockers in the bagageroom.

19 Cze 2016
6.0

Room was never cleaned even when I arrived and the room was empty it was a mess. Staff was rarely on duty and wifi didn't work in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.