Hostelworld.com

2kronor Hostel - Vasastan

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
2kronor Hostel - Vasastan Located at Surbrunnsgatan 44, , Stockholm.
2kronor Hostel - Vasastan
Sweden
Stockholm SE-113 48 Surbrunnsgatan 44
83% 1179
59.3443508 18.0530691
2kronor Hostel - Vasastan
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

A great place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really good hostel. Really clean, friendly and helpful staff, good installations, big showers, ice and comfortable lounge. All really good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
8.9

The staff were always very helpful, polite and efficient. They always answered my questions and helped me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
8.0

Het hostel ligt niet midden in hét centrum, maar in een erg fijne en gezellige wijk. Je loopt er lekker tussen de locals rond en daar houd ik wel van. Supermarkt en veel andere winkeltjes en cafe's liggen om de hoek, dus dat was erg fijn. Het hostel was erg rustig op het moment dat ik er was (april), dus ik had niet heel veel aanspraak. Ik heb alsnog een leuke tijd in het hostel gehad :).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonymous1666
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
3.1

Our doorpass didn't work upon arrival, this caused several phonecalls with the extremely unfriendly owner of the hostel in the middle of the night. In the end he did sent a security guy to open our door at 3am but he informed us that it would cost us 500KR.. Horrible stay, hostel is old and the staff and owner really unfriendly, don't stay at 2Kroner..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
6.6

I spent two nights here. The staff was good but not helpful enough. The girl who helped me check in didn't told me anything about the hostel, just gave me the key. The location is good, nears to a bus and metro station. But not good for those just wanna view this city by foot. It's quite far to attractions by foot. And I doubt if they would clean the bed after a guest left. Because I saw lots of hairs on bed. And they have bedclothes you just need to bring a sheet with you or rent it from hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
9.1

It is great here! The rooms are big, the showers are huge and clean. So, it is the second best hostel I used, directly after an hostel in Jerusalem where you can sleep on the roof at the fresh air in downtown Jerusalem. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
5.7

I stayed in a single room which had a shared toilet built next to it (i.e. the room was divided with a thin wall to a tiny room and a toilet). It felt like sleeping in the toilet, so noisy! I don't think the price for it represents reality. Also, the kitchen and the common room are in the basement without windows, not a very cosy place to hang out... Do not recommend this place. It is worth taking a bus and going to another hostel as the location of this is not brilliant either.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
8.3

This hostel is located farther from all the attractions and the central train station. Although the desk closes after 6pm, it wasn't a problem for us to get our keys after midnight. I found the rooms, kitchen and dining area very clean. The showers are located on the basement floor, but they were very nice. This is a no party and quiet hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
8.0

Good place, clean room. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.