Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2A Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 724 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 724 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
2A Hostel Located at Saalestr. 76, , Berlin.
2A Hostel
Germany
Berlin 12055 Saalestr. 76
84% 724
52.4700504 13.4439826
2A Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.1

Auberge conviviale, située à côté du métro et du train ce qui est très pratique pour visiter la ville. Chambres très propres et bien équipées. Wifi gratuite, qui marche très bien. Personnel à l'écoute et disponible 24h/24h

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.4

Everything you could want from a hostel. Cheap, clean, and with subert facilities. The kitchen has everything you need, and the wifi works everywhere bar the basement. There is a nice big TV showing German TV which was nice to watch but I imagine this wouldn't be of any interest to non-German speaking guests. The rooms were nice and quiet - you could hear the trains but this wasn't loud enough to disturb. Perfect locations for travelling into the city as next to Bhf Neukölln

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
9.4

Really close to metro, easy to go everywhere. Beds are confortable, and the bathroom is inside the room - in a room for 8 people sometimes gets a little hard, but for a feel days its ok, and the price is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Had one of my best weekends here. Met a great bunch of people, and the staff were great too

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.6

The downsides of this hostel are location and atmosphere. This isn't much of a hostel where you go and meet random other travelers, and it's very far from many sites. That being said, you have to get a metro pass to get around Berlin anyway. It was very clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were really spacious. The bathrooms were very clean as well and en suite. They charge deposits for key cards, towels, etc. so consider your own, but otherwise I'd recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
8.0

The first thing that surprised me about this hostel was the amount of space the room I stayed in had, it was very comfortable. Each room has a private bathroom and also lockers that are very safe since they are opened with your key only. The location can be either good or bad. It is right next to a metro station so it is very easy to reach any part of the city using public transportation, however you can clearly hear the noise of the trains so if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • monikafoerg4615
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist leicht zu finden: drekt neben dem Bahnhof Neukölln, mit S- und U-Bahn gut erreichbar. Um die Ecke gibt es einen real und gemütliche cafes. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer (4er): + Bad wie auf den Bildern: gross, sauber, ziemlich neu. + viele Steckdosen + neben jedem Bett gibt es ein kleines Licht. - die Matratzen könnten ein bisschen weicher sein :-D Insgesamt ein super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis! Sehr gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
8.9

Very clean hostel, rooms facing the S bahn station are quite loud in the morning but they provide free earplugs! Overall great value for money as it's located so centrally.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
8.9

In my opinion the A2 Hostel is reasonable in pricewise and very good in location being only a two minute walk from metro station. As for atmosphere in the bar/lounge area don't expect much socialism for solo travellers unless you arrive in pairs or groups. Also, the Wifi didn't work for my Galaxy S5 and laptop. Instead I had to go to a phone shop down the street and buy a sim card with data.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.