Hostelworld.com

2A Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 735 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 735 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
8.0

The hostel has very spotty wifi and rarely worked, is easy to get to and from schonefield airport about a half hour sbahn ride, have to hope on the metro to go anywhere and not much around the hostel, linens were good, they havecleaning people, drinks are cheaper than anywhere else at the bar downstairs, had some issues with checking in but they tried to be accomodating, had a friend who spoke german with us who informed us that as we were checking in one of the other employees was insulting us

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
5.7

The worst hostel that i ever have been.....let me tell you what s the reason first the bed was shitt..i saw the staff cleaning but whatever and the second is wifi....too slow and sometime no occasinonaly it dosent work....but the staff were really really kind

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
10.0

Nos encantó! Este hostel es más bien un Hotel. Impecable! Limpio, moderno, con ascensor, habitaciones amplias y baño privado. A una cuadra del metro y de la estacion de trenes lo que lo hace de fácil acceso a cualquier sitio de la ciudad. Supermercados y casas de kebab a una cuadra. Y por si fuera poco, el personal marca la diferencia! En particular Christian! Atento, súper eficiente, amigable y siempre dispuesto a responder inquietudes o sugerir sitios para conocer la ciudad! Recomendable 1000%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.4

Amenities available are awesome! A 24x7 bar, free parking, tap key, locker and ofcourse the bed sheets. Very conveniently located right next to the UBahn metro station. Lots of places to eat around the hostel too. It's a 15 minute drive to Schonefeld airport. The rooms, even though comfortable, weren't the cleanest, but that could've been because of the people living in my dorm. Hence the 4 stars. Overall, Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.1

Auberge conviviale, située à côté du métro et du train ce qui est très pratique pour visiter la ville. Chambres très propres et bien équipées. Wifi gratuite, qui marche très bien. Personnel à l'écoute et disponible 24h/24h

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.4

Everything you could want from a hostel. Cheap, clean, and with subert facilities. The kitchen has everything you need, and the wifi works everywhere bar the basement. There is a nice big TV showing German TV which was nice to watch but I imagine this wouldn't be of any interest to non-German speaking guests. The rooms were nice and quiet - you could hear the trains but this wasn't loud enough to disturb. Perfect locations for travelling into the city as next to Bhf Neukölln

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.6

Facilities were super nice, very cleaned and warm and comfortable! I even had a female dorm all for myself for the 3 nights I stayed, cool! It's a bit faraway from the city center and not really the kind of place to meet fellow travelers. However, the metro / train station is literally at your door, so you'd be 20 minutes away from the center and it makes it extremely convenient if you're arriving from Berlin Schönefeld.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
9.4

Really close to metro, easy to go everywhere. Beds are confortable, and the bathroom is inside the room - in a room for 8 people sometimes gets a little hard, but for a feel days its ok, and the price is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Had one of my best weekends here. Met a great bunch of people, and the staff were great too

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.6

The downsides of this hostel are location and atmosphere. This isn't much of a hostel where you go and meet random other travelers, and it's very far from many sites. That being said, you have to get a metro pass to get around Berlin anyway. It was very clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were really spacious. The bathrooms were very clean as well and en suite. They charge deposits for key cards, towels, etc. so consider your own, but otherwise I'd recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.