Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2A Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 840 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 840 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
6.9

Nice hostel, it does feel like a hotel and not a hostel. It's far from the city center though, 20-30 minutes by transit. It's also not in the best neighborhood, I didn't feel comfortable as a solo female walking around after dark.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.7

Great place in Berlin. Clean and felt safe. Near the metro so transportation was easy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
9.4

The room did get very hot, but we were provided two large fans. One of the nicest hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
9.4

Really was a great place to stay!! The staff was amazing!! Probably the nicest staff of any hostel I've ever stayed at! Everything was clean! The Wi-Fi worked everywhere. It did feel more like a hotel than a hostel but I'm sure maybe on a weekend there could be more of a hostel vibe. It isn't right in the center of town however it's an easy to navigate train to get to everywhere. The rooms are a bit warm in summer however they do provide fans to help. I would most definitely stay here Again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
8.0

We stayed in an 8 person mixed dorm and everything was good. Location is directly beside a train station but is still around 30 minutes away from the city center. Rooms are secured by key card (for which you need to provide a 5 euro cash deposit) and everyone is provided a locker tied to the same key card. Bathrooms are located in the rooms and are quite clean. My only complaint is that my room was uncomfortably warm, though we were provided two large fans to help alleviate the issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
8.0

Good value for money, good safe lockers. Book 6 female room but only 2 in the room so really quiet. Good location as close to S-bahn/U-Bahn, just take hear pluggs no to hear the noise of the trains in evening. Good location to travel to airports and city center. Good breakfast, helpful staff. Maybe lacking activities for solo traveller, no activities organized inside the hostel. But lot of information to join any of tours or activities . Cheap take away, restaurants close to the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
8.6

Nice, clean facilities and really good access to S and U trains. A bit far from touristy things in the city center, but aforementioned train access mitigates that I think. Close to tempelhof park and easy access to Kreuzberg which are more important in my opinion. A bit expensive though, but that just seems to be Berlin. It's a big hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
10.0

best value for money hostel I ever been too...highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
9.7

Ambiente muito bom. Perto de uma estação de trem , supermercado etc. A equipe super atenciosa. Ambiente acolhedor e o banheiro privativo é uau uma ótima forma de privacidade em hostel. A Limpeza do hostel em geral é impecável. Com certeza indico para outros amigos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • catabahamon93
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.3

It is far from the center even though it has the train station right around the corner. It's clean, has nice and safe lockers, it is comfortable and it's a good place to stay if you are not looking for a loud place because it doesn't have a bar area just a cafeteria and a terrace.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.