Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2A Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Cze 2017
6.9

A very clean and beautiful hostel, staff are nice, but too few bathrooms, if there are toilets outside the rooms then will be much more better!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.3

Excelente hostal. Los curators muy limpios. Un poco lejos del centro de la ciudad pero con la estación de metro justo al lado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
7.7

This Hostel is fantastic and in the city. The floors all have their own color which I think is very interesting and brightens the place. The self use kitchen is more of a kitchenette and really I just made sandwiches and cooked some veggies a little bit. More like a hotel than a hostel experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.0

Very nice modern hostel. Very close to subway station and regular train station

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
8.3

Very clean hostel and the staff is incredibly friendly. The hostel is about 1 minute away from the S-bahn and U-bahn. But be careful, you will hear the S-bahn in your room. Another thing I did not like is the Wifi. It was hard to get in my room but it worked well in the communal room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jessicagood19992815
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
4.3

Personal und Mitbewohner sehr unfreundlich. Das Klopapier wurde auch nicht nachgefüllt. Weiters konnten die Fenster nicht geöffnet werden was in dem 8 Bett Zimmer zu exterm stickiger Luft führte. Außerdem funktioniere das Wlan nicht.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
3.4

No wifi, roommates were all guys and creepy old ones at that (supposed to be mixed room, I saw only girl), kitchen equipment sucks. Breakfast is a separate €6,50 charge. Never visit again. Staff wasn't very helpful or warming.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

First of all we want to thank you for your review! It is very important for us that our guests have a pleasant stay at our hostel. We feel sorry that we could not enable you a good stay. During the last weeks we were changing our wifi system to make it faster and easier. This changing process may have caused a few problems with the internet connection but we fixed them now. Our mixed dorms are for girls and boys but we do have female dorms as well which is almost the same price. Kind regards, The 2A Hostel Team

2 Cze 2017
7.7

Location is close to metro line, but there isn't much as far as food nearby. Only one bathroom per room got a little inconvenient at times, and laundry was €10 per load, with vague instructions that are easy to misunderstand. My friend staying here accidentally dried on the wrong setting, so her clothes were still wet, and the staff wouldn't give her another dryer coin. Very clean though, with spacious lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
5.4

The hostel is really next to the metro station, but where it stays it doesnt have anythibg, you really have to take the metro. I couldnt open the windows and So the room was very stuffy, because there was only a fan. Also, the wifi didnt worked in the rooms and even down stairs was very slow. Wouldnt come back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
5.4

First of all, the place smelled of chemicals. The staff there also didn't seem like they cared about the people staying at the hostel one bit. They were always quite dazed. The atmosphere wasn't ideal since the place was swarmed with high school students in the mornings and evenings. They had secure lockers that were big enough for a large backpack, which was a plus. The location was also very sketchy. It was located in a very unkept part of Berlin where trash is everywhere. Do not recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.