Hostelworld.com

2A Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
2A Hostel Located at Saalestr. 76, , Berlin.
2A Hostel
Germany
Berlin 12055 Saalestr. 76
79% 574
52.4700504 13.4439826
2A Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • gasparmurilloriv9491
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

Modern hostel close to an U-Bahn and conmuting railway station. Connection with the city center is efficient and quick, also inexpensive. Staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful... but the atmosphere was not the best (many noisy guests focused on drinking...). Rooms are good with big lockers. I didn't like that you have to do your own bed. Overall, it was a nice experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

Good choice and location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Not in the centre of the action but right beside the train station so really quick to get anywhere from there... Being beside the station is not very noisy so it didn't bother us but if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs. Rooms were spacious and very clean, in suite bathrooms were great! Lounge, Breakfast area, bar and patio were all open and spacious and very modern! And the bar had really cheap drinks! Only downside was the guest kitchen...not great and not maintained well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
7.4

The stove didn't work when I was there...so you couldn't make your own food. And why was the washing machine located in the kitchen???

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
8.9

We had a very nice stay. The security was good and the people friendly. The subway next door was noisey of course, but had we not been jet lagged it would have been fine. We especially appreciated the breakfast server who was so helpful even with a language barrier. If we are in the area again we will book this place if we can.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
3.7

Everything was extra, including towel to bathe , breakfast was expensive and poorly made, to extend check out was extra 5 euro, very noisy due to being right beside train station and the room was facing the terminal. Would not stay again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
6.0

Not a bad option when everything is full!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Mar 2016
8.6
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Wielki. Nie mam nic przeciwko. Metro jest tuż obok. The best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2016
7.7

The staff was truly amazing, very helpful and friendly. But other than that.... The toilet in my room didn't work, I had to use public one on the ground floor. The windows of my room faced S-train directly, with all the related noise during my sleep. No wonder they offer free earplugs - they are really essential. The neighborhood looks ok at daytime, but after dark it's scary to go out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Lut 2016
8.3
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Als wir Samstag Nacht nach Hause Kamen das war Toilettenpapier Leer und auch noch somit Natürlich Sonntag Morgen. In einem 8er-Zimmer sind zwei Rollen Toilettenpapier für einen Tag scheinbar nicht ausreichend. Es sollte immer hinreichend viel Toilettenpapier für einen Tag in den Zimmern sein.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.