Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

1900 Backpackers Hostel

  • Av. Garcilazo de la Vega 1588, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
1900 Backpackers Hostel Located at Av. Garcilazo de la Vega 1588, , Lima.
1900 Backpackers Hostel
Peru
Lima Lima Av. Garcilazo de la Vega 1588
85% 1392
-12.0608929 -77.0381069
1900 Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • minglaw1518
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
9.4

The staff at the front desk are really nice and speak very good English. Atmosphere is good, there is even a bar in the hostel. Location is great, close to a big mall where you can get all the things. Those attractions are within walking distance as well, to go further, a bus stop is just in front of the door, or the staff will be happy to arrange taxi. Spacious place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
8.9

Clean and comfortable beds, good hot showers; location was ok to see a bit of the center of Lima though nothing remarkable. The only fault would be that the bar area was pumping music until very late at night and made it hard to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.6

The place was a great way to end my trip in Lima. The building is great, very spacious with comfy beds, clean toilets and a cool bar and games room. I was even upgraded free of charge when i arrived. Location is opposite a park and close to the historical centre. Really made my visit to Lima! For the price as well it's cheaper than most places in Lima and definitely worth it. Breakfast is just bread and jam though...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

Top hostel, would stay there again. But water was cold and there lives a cat

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.0

Big hostel. Ok location. Good hot showers. Friendly staff. Almost impossible to find a pack of cigarettes anywhere near by.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
9.4

The most beautiful hostel we've been in or trip to Peru !! The staff was super caring, beds were comfortable, nice and clean. It is a must !! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel and rooms, showers were cold though as we're the rooms at night. Bed was comfyour and breakfast included. Coffee was lovely. Staff were very helpful. Streets around werenth very nice and could be quite smelly in areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
7.7

We stayed for one night only. Staff was very friendly; locations was good (mall across the street), we felt save. Because it's an old house it smells also a bit old. For a short overlay stay we can recommend it. You can also meet other backpackers, if you want to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! I felt safe, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and the atmosphere was astounding. The common area and bar was lively with fussball and pool and the staff tending the bar and running the extra events were PHENOMENAL! The only downside was one very clueless employee manning the desk the night we came in and the morning after when we wanted food recommendations and help ordering a taxi, he was not helpful or friendly at all. Met great people and had a great time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
7.4

We liked the atmosphere in the hostel. Staff was not always very helpfull except for the bar; they were always great! We found that the rooms were very moist and the bathroom was not always clean. It what you should expect from a hostel but definetly some improvements can be done.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.