Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

1900 Backpackers Hostel

  • Av. Garcilazo de la Vega 1588, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Deuxième fois au 1900 Backpackers Hostel et toujours autant de plaisir à y être ! L'un de nos hostels favoris durant notre voyage !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel with a relaxing roof top and very helpful and friendly stuff. They offered a free walking tour and a Ceviche cooking lesson with the hostel chef, both highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.1

1900 is a gorgeous hostel. It is very elegant, especially the French style bar with a view! The atmosphere is very good with lots of activities and ways to meet other travelers. The beds were comfortable and the staff is wonderful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
6.3

Good location on Main Street. Close to everything. Except noisy at night cause next to Main Street. Vibe was very hippie Backpackers. The toilets weren't that clean but showers were a bit better. Beds were comfy

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
6.9

Close to the busy street so bit noisy in the bar area and showers were shared with no proper way to leave your stuff securely outside. Good wifi and big lockers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
8.6

Great hostel at a good price. Super clean and the comfiest bed in four months of travelling! Nice to have a bar and dinner available. Some of the staff were unbelievable - especially the girl at the travel desk and Pam! Good location for downtown, but a while away from Miraflores etc. Breakfast was super basic. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.0

I had to stay at Lima for 7 days. The staff was very helpful. The free tour is all you need to see at Lima. The cooking lesson was great. The dinner they offered was great. The Chef does a very good job.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
10.0

My friend and I both really enjoyed our experience at this hostel. The atmosphere was friendly and there was a great rooftop to hang out on. We greatly appreciated the free breakfast and the dinners the chef cooked, they were delicious. The walking tour offered by the hostel was also a blast, it was nice to hear about the history of the city and she gave us plenty of time to walk around and explore. On top of all of that the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
9.4

Muy buen ambiente, baños limpios, el hostel siempre tiene buenas actividades para sus huespedes!! Ubicado muy cerca del centro histórico de Lima.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
7.4

The hostel has a good atmosphere and is in a wonderful building. There isn't much privacy in the showers, and the mattress I had in my private room wasn't the most comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful apart from one man who was rude to me when I requested a receipt for a cash payment (I gave him quite a lot of money, so I thought it was a reasonable request).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.