Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

1900 Backpackers Hostel

  • Av. Garcilazo de la Vega 1588, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1734 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1734 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • dannboodri994
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Great location, great atmosphere, and great staff. They have activities in the evening and the beds are comfortable. Take the free walking tour! It's a looong walk, but Lima's a large city. The night I was there they did a free drinking game to finish off a bottle of pisco, which was a blast. The dinner and drinks are a little on the expensive side (S25 for dinner, S10 for a local beer), but there are many, many local options that are cheaper. They also have an in-house travel agency!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay, wished we had more time!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariecaro249418
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
10.0

Super ambiance dans cette auberge qui propose plein d'activité s toutes la journée : comme la visite du centre de Lima, la fabrication du ceviche, des cours de salsa..... L'auberge est à environ 15 min de la place centrale, elle est donc bien située.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
6.0

Bastante limitado en términos de atmósfera para disfrutar la estadía. Aunque las habitaciones son cómodas y el agua es caliente, lo cual es muy bueno, considero que le falta vida y atmósfera de backpacker.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Funcionários muito atenciosos, local próximo a tudo, oferece guia gratuito pela cidade e curso de culinária, só o chuveiro que não era muito quente, mas voltaria com certeza

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.9

Good hostel for a stay in Lima. The location was good, near a shopping area. The girl from the reception was so friendly and helpful. We had problems with our luggage and she did everything to help us and get it as soon as possible. The breakfast was ok, buffet of bread, jam, tea, coffee and juice. The showers were hot but sometimes there was no water for everything. While they clean the sitting room you have to go out and can't use the pool billiard table.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Wunderschönes Hostel! Die Mitarbeiter sind wahnsinnig freundlich und das Angebot an Aktivitäten ist sehr groß! Alles sehr sauber. Toller Ort, um neue Leute kennen zu lernen in perfekter Lage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.4

The hostel is in a really cool old French architecture style building. Wifi was great. Shower was hot. Beds were comfortable. They have the biggest storage lockers ever in the room so I could fit my 70L bag plus more in mine. Super cool saloon inside as well. Location is very central which can be nice for some travelers, but the cool bar scene is actually down south in Miraflores, which is 2.50 soles and about 15-20 minutes on the metro bus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, good atmosphere, nice activities for free, like city tour and cooking workshop.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
8.0

Only stayed 2 nights, but it was good value for the money. The area is a little sketchy after dark and the private rooms were situated in such a way that you can hear a lot of noise that's going on in other parts of the hostel. No quiet hours were enforced, so I had to wear ear plugs. Other than that, it was a good visit and I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.