Hostelworld.com

1900 Backpackers Hostel

  • Av. Garcilazo de la Vega 1588, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,247 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,247 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
1900 Backpackers Hostel Located at Av. Garcilazo de la Vega 1588, , Lima.
1900 Backpackers Hostel
Peru
Lima Lima Av. Garcilazo de la Vega 1588
86% 1247
-12.0608929 -77.0381069
1900 Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
9.1

Staff were very friendly! Great location! Excellent for the price! Bus stop right outside and museum across the road! Perfect stay! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel. The location is right across the street from the art museum and only about a mile from the main plaza! It has a great atmosphere to easily meet others and the building is gorgeous.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
9.4

We were only there for one night but loved it. The facilities had tons of character and the staff were so helpful. Alice was especially lovely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
8.6

Not a bad location to see the old part of town, good lockers and beds, a little loud from the street at times but slept fine. Breakfast is bread and jam. Wifi is bad. Nice little bar for a few drinks before heading out with a pool table. Kitchen is small but functional, has what you need. Supermarket is close by. Overall would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.0

This restored mansion was definitely a cool experience. We stayed in a private room which was basic but got the job done. There are plenty of showers and toilets which was great--good hot water & water pressure. The breakfast was basic bread and jam with coffee. The bar had a decent drink selection, pool table, couches. The music was loud Saturday and Sunday night but our window was close to the courtyard, so I imagine the dorms may have been quieter. Close to a bus stop as well. Overall good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.9

Das Hostel ist für Reisende, die Kontakt zu anderen möchten ideal. Es gibt einen schönen Aufenthaltsraum mit Bar, inkl. Billardtisch und Kicker. Alles ist untergebracht in einem atemberaubendem schönen Haus. Ist man allerdings auf der Suche nach einem ruhigen Ort, dann ist man hier falsch, denn sowohl der Stadtlärm als auch für Musik aus der Bar können den Schlaf stören.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.0

Decent place if you want to be in the centre. Good location decent rooms and common area - can't fault

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.1

Definitely a party place so if you are looking for a quiet place this is not it. But if you want to meet people and have a good time, this place is excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
8.0

Bathrooms needed major attention. Room was hot, even with a fan. The breakfast was not so great. Stale bread and not so great of coffee. Can be expected when paying $25 per night. The location was excellent. Close to a lot of tourist attractions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
10.0

loved it!! a safe place run by a woman who also lives here--it´s her home. kind staff and a nice swimming pool---perfect for the weather. a few minutes walk from the center of town, which is good because it´s a little quieter and safer here but close enough so that everything is accessible by foot. glad we picked this one, really nice!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.