Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

1900 Backpackers Hostel

  • Av. Garcilazo de la Vega 1588, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Wrz 2017
9.4

Thanks Cesar and the staff for your amazing hospitality

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
9.4

Loved the location in Central Lima near all the historic sites. There was lots of people hanging out in the restaurant/bar playing pool and Foosball. The rooms were super nice with tall ceilings and large windows. The beds were very comfy with a large fluffy duvet for each bed. Each bed also had a light and an outlet. There were lockers in each room for your things. There were no keys for the rooms or anything which is kind of abnormal. Also the hotel transfer to the airport was expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
7.1

Hostel arranged a very reasonably priced airport transfer in advance when we requested and we did the free walking tour with Pam which was great! The breakfast was a bit of a disappointment given ones we've had in hostels since. The location is great for historic centre but takes 1 hour 40 mins to walk to Miraflores (Park Kennedy). The cleanliness of our room wasn't great but the shared bathrooms are clean and nice. The major downside is that it's freezing. In the rooms and common areas!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
6.0

pretty average hostel, the mixed dorms were very close to the road and its very noisy in Lima so it was difficult to sleep

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
7.7

Wifi worked in the room and the rooms were spacious and had a locker for each person. The hostel offers a free walking tour and cooking class which is cool, the cooking class was cancelled when we stayed here - last minute as well. Showers were hot and breakfast was free (only bread and jam, tea and coffee but free). Plug sockets by each of the beds. Location was good and just a taxi journey or bus from Miraflores. Staff were a bit slow but helpful none the less! Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
8.6

I couldn't participate in activities such as free walking tour (I had a sprain) but the guide seemed to be interesting. No time for ceviche cooking lessons either ... The hostel is nice, the building is great, Wifi is good and the bed is comfy even in the 18 people dorm. It's a little cold in winter, tho. Breakfast is ok: bread, salted butter, jam, juice and coffee. They propose activities at night but there weren't enough people this night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2017
10.0

Buen lugar, buena gente. Muy céntrico

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
8.0

It is a bit far from the airport, my room was directly facing the street and it gets quite loud when there's people and cars honking outside. Water takes a while to warm up as well. However the staffs were awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sie 2017
5.1

L'équipe était supposée venir me chercher au l'aéroport et ils m'ont oubliés. Pas très souriants. Le dortoir à 18 mene directement sur le boulevard. Très bruyant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • langrock
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
7.4

We spent the night in a small private room that was noticeably colder than the rest of the building. The bed was also an old spring mattress that was creaky and uncomfortable. Showers were warm though! The location is great - directly across the street from the Lima Museum of Art. The staff at reception were pretty unwelcoming. We didn't feel like we were welcome to ask questions. There was one staff who ran the breakfast in the morning who was incredibly friendly. Overall fairly disappointed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×