Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lut 2017
8.3

Niente da dire, tutto ok considerando che abbiamo pagato solo 5€ a posto letto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of the best hostel stays.cinema room is really cool.İf you wanna meet some people to share your stay there I think that is the wright hostel.Hostel is in the city center of budapest and very near subway.I m very satisfield about this hostel and service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Great location,staff was very helpful.The cinema room is like a bonusı really lıked..Hostel have great athmosphere. No complaints at all :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
8.0

距離捷運站很近。 8人混宿房間很大 有獨立衛浴 有廚房可以煮飯 有免費鎖頭可以借 有免費咖啡可以喝 沒有獨立插座 沒有提供早餐

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
7.4

I do recommend this hostel for his great location and his very "arty" look. A great home cinema ! A problem still remain : it was noisy, our dormitory was a corridor to go to an other bedroom and people were going in and out all night long with no care for our sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
7.7

Great location, staff was pretty nice... my room was nice, lots of space, high vaulted ceilings, kitchen and full bathroom in the room. Wifi was pretty weak in the rooms, so had to use it in the common area downstairs, but that really wasn't an issue at all. All in all, everything was a good value for the cost, except the cleanliness of the room and common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
8.9

It is a good place to stay although there is not a lot of cookware. Staff are open to help although difficult to talk to them because of language barriers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
8.0

Had a great stay here. Close to attractions, hostel staff were very helpful with directions and booking activities. They also print out boarding passes etc for you at no cost which was so helpful. The cinema was cosy touch, especially since I was there in the winter! My only concern is the toilets smelt a bit funny and the mattress wasn't the most comfortable but I didn't spend enough time at the hostel for it to matter too much. Would recommend this hostel :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Central location. Staff are very helpful. The cinema is a bonus too. Really cosy and cute. Dorm rooms are huge. Only issues were the toilet in our room smelt really bad, needed a serious deep clean especially cause there was no window and the mattress was really uncomfortable. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
10.0

I couldn't have been happier with my stay here. The staff is so incredibly friendly, diverse, and helpful. Nina (?) was especially helpful to me during my time. The hostel has a great atmosphere and is in the perfect location to go out and also right by the metro. The common area is cozy and fun and there is always coffee and tea. A great space to meet fellow travelers and explore beautiful Budapest :) No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.