Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,710 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,710 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments Located at 11 Magyar utca, 5th district, floor 1, door 13, Budapest.
11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1053 11 Magyar utca, 5th district, floor 1, door 13
88% 1710
47.4928487 19.0597772
11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
8.9

Excelente calidad precio, muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.4

Had a Great Time here! It was pretty clean, there was hot water and all the rooms were really warm( it was freezing outside so we were kinda worried about this) and all the staffs were friendly and helpful! We would definitly come back! Location of the Hostel is Great aswell :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.0

Free kitchen, free tea or coffee, free towel and hair dryer!! The staffs are really nice. Lockers are provided in room. The shower is awesome, you don't even have to have a second and the hot water will comes out immediately. The room and bed are comfortable, just not enough plug for charging. The wifi signal in the room is quite weak. Would be better if this is a non smoking hostel but overall is pretty good especially the location is absolutely convenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
8.6

There is a very friendly, open environment at this hostel. It is located very close to the metro and a currency exchange. The staff were helpful, and gave tips on where to eat, drink, and see sights. The bunk bed were very squeaky, so bring earplugs if you are a light sleeper.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

it was really really good. amazing international stuff, very helpful and friendly. free cinema room, big kitchen, comfortable beds, free towels. very good internet in the room. I strongly recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
9.1

Love this place. If I ever come back to Budapest, this is where I will stay. Main reason? Staff. Made good friends with some awesome guys (Eli and Chris). Nice little kitchen and common areas where people are usually always hanging out at. Rooms are nice with their own kitchens and bathrooms! Bed's aren't the comfiest, but it's good enough. Great value for the money here. Thanks for everything guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
7.4

Great location, every other thing also pretty good. Good value for the money. Just dont artive with car, because there are no good parking spaces nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
9.7

Really friendly and helpful staff, my bank card stopped working the day I got into Budapest and reception understood my situation and let me pay later in the day when I got it working again (thank you, Chris!). Great location, extremely affordable. Would most definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
8.0

Worth money paid. Good location n friendly staff with rocking atmosphere around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
10.0

This was one of my best hostel stays. I booked for 3 days and stayed the week. The place is warm, literally and figuratively, and it attracts a fun crowd. Special thanks to the awesome staff (Eli and Oliver) for rocking it. Honestly, any bad reviews should be ignored.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.