Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments Located at 11 Magyar utca, 5th district, floor 1, door 13, Budapest.
11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1053 11 Magyar utca, 5th district, floor 1, door 13
88% 1665
47.4928487 19.0597772
11th Hour Cinema Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.4

The guys from reception were amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
8.6

Eventhough we had an administrative problem, stuff was very kind and friendly. Atmosphere and the design of the hostel were really good! Only problem was that the rooms were cold. Location of it was very centrally, we reached both city center and Jewish strict like 10 minutes walking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sammyrivera
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
8.6

Elija was great! Great customer service on his behalf!!!! The hostal was in good shape, cleanliness was good, atmosphere was pleasant and it's a very inexpensive hostel which is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
7.1

La primera habitación en la que estuvimos estaba muy buena, la 2da horrible.. la mujer que limpia muy maleducada!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.1

We stayed for 3 nights in a 7 bed room and was always clean. They had only 1 shower and 1 wc but it was not a problem. We had the chance to meet only the voluntier staff and i have to say they are really nice people to talk and ask some advices to do something in the city, really helpfull. Nice lounge area and the kitchen fully equiped if u want to cook something, the only thing is the kitchen has to be cleaned often and the room was a little bit cold but we would love to come back. Thx 4 evryth

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
9.1

Very good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff. Cool facilities! (Kitchen/Cinema). Rooms were spacious and had fun designs. Good location, walkable distance to most sights. Great place for travellers and meeting other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
9.1

cool and friendly staff. The best value for money. pretty close to the main attractions. Has a home theatre also to watch movies. Definitely recommended for backpackers and budget travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
9.7

Nice hostel for this price. Good localization in the heart of city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
7.4

I liked this hostel except for: 1. the staff isn't nice, except for Oliver, who was very helpful. The woman who owns this place is incredibly rude - I wouldn't stay in this hostel again just because of her; Free tea and coffee was nice, and the hostel is really close to a supermarket and the metro station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.