Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Sie 2017
5.1

there seem to really live quite a couple of poor or homeless people who dont make this hotel feel really safe. my room and bathroom were dirty. there was rubbish under my bed. the common toilets were blocked very often. streetlight in front of my window but the blinds covering only half of the height of the window so not really dark in the night in my room and noisy music club in the same building or adjacent. impossible to sleep this way. a very bad experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Can walk to most tourist locations, including Denver Art Museum Complex, State Capital, Free City Shuttle and local connection buses to other outlying areas. Easy to get to from either Bus Station or Union Sq. Easy shuttle from DIA to Dwntown for only $9.00. 5 blocks to most restuarants and bars in area. Near nightclubs, all swinging on Friday/Saturday/Sunday nites. (So, don't plan to sleep those nights before about 3 AM). Will definitely return during fall or winter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2017
3.1

The place was dirty, the locks were in bad shape and the environment felt unsafe. There were very little toilets and showers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
2.0

This is a bad hostel, no one should even try it out at all. I could not make it to the hostel as I had to cancel my trip after which I tried the hostel line but no one picked my call throughout the moment I tried it. They later charged my card for $30.36 which was a transaction I never authorized. Please do not try this hostel, they are a scam!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Sie 2017
4.3

Wasn't a good experience. Staff were not friendly. The manager was absolutely useless and argued with us about giving us our key deposit back. We had cold showers for a week! Wasn't pleasant at all. I'll never go back and I do not recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
4.9

Nice staff.. mattress are terrible, shower is horrible, rooms extremely HOT! Location is good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
5.7

The hostel has a great location but everyone could just walk in weather a guest or not. At least there were lockers in the room. The building is very old and not really clean.. the "kitchen" if you can call it like it was disgusting, especially the mini oven that looked like it hasn't been cleaned since years! Some guests (i don't know if their were guests) were really creepy and the sometimes it smelled really bad. They could need a renovation..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
8.6

Lovely staff. My room was clean and it was nice to have the option to book a single room with ensuite. I'd love it if you could get the internet working. I could only connect very early in the morning for a few minutes and the same in the evening. The front of the hostel where my room was is on a noisy street just in case you are a light sleeper. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Thank you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • j198627443367
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
4.0

Wifi doesn't work Bad Shower (not really hot) Some people of staff are really unfriendly Room not good ( no plug , no flap for Windows......)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
4.3

The staff was nice but the hostel was not. There was a thick lining of dust on the radiator. It had a dormitory feel to it which felt kind of dark. I did not want to spend any more time there than I needed. Not really the best environment to meet new people which is basically the main point of a hostel for me. The staff was very nice it just would have been a better experience if it the room was actually cleaned.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×