Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
007 Bristol Hostel Located at 150-152 West Street, Bedminster, Bristol.
007 Bristol Hostel
England
Bristol Avon BS3 3LY 150-152 West Street, Bedminster
64% 476
51.4363133 -2.6057338
007 Bristol Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

I would recommend staying in the 8 bed deluxe dorm if you were to pick any. (It's worth the little bit extra) You get your own individual pod with a shelf, dual plug socket and light. There's no curfew and 24 hour reception staff, who are extremely helpful and very nice (especially the older guy who gave us all the information we needed after a brief chat) which was a positive. It included free tea and coffee with free wifi (in reception/seating/kitchen area). Overall better than expected!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
2.0

I would rate this a 0 if I could, it is a false advertisement, its location is miles out of the city in a not very nice suburb, the outside of it looks like a old run down drug house, the inside, atmosphere and people there all reflect this and we felt like we were in a halfway house. We didn't feel safe AT ALL and left in the middle of the night to sleep uncomfortably in an airport, but I much preferred that to spending another second in this place. You couldn't pay me to stay there!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
4.6

Das Hostel macht von Außen und Innen einen heruntergekommenen Eindruck. Der Damen-Waschraum im Erdgeschoss hatte statt Duschen eine Baustelle, der im 1. Stock war in Ordnung und sauber. Der Küchenbereich war schmuddelig. Am Backofen und am Getränkekühlschrank war ein "Out of Order"-Schild. Die Frage, ob ich mein Gepäck einschließen könne, wurde 2 x mit Nein beantwortet. Das Flughafen-Shuttle war die ca. 700m entfernte Bushaltestelle. Hätte gerne zur Info ein paar Bilder an Hostelworld geschickt

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
7.4

The kitchen is pretty dirty, but apart from that totally okay to stay there a few nights. It's a 20 minutes walk into the city centre and there are shops and atms around. Staff was super friendly!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
5.7

Mixed room felt a little embarrassed and the bathroom was far away our room, the overall impression was quiet cluttered, but anyway, it still can be a choice for staying to consider their reasonable price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
4.9

Nice people, extremely dirty, broken things... Like most kitchen things... Sink only dribbled when someone was in shower...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • SamanthaNz
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
2.6

All staff apart from Paul (slim older man who is lovely and super helpful) come across agressive and gruff. Not a very welcoming or comfortable environment and not a place to meet other travellers as lots of long term residents. Just don't go.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
4.6

Bräuchte mehr als 500 Zeichen. Lage, erster Eindruck innen + außen und Publikum eher Richtung Notunterkunft für gestrandete Existenzen. Vor Allem internationale Dauerbewohner. "Aufenthaltsraum" und Küche völlig inakzeptabel, unüberbietbar gammelig, Einiges defekt. Schlafraum originell, Bett gut, eigene Lampe und Steckdose, aber zB billigstes, verdrecktes, kaputt gehendes Laminat. Im Bad Lightshow von defekter Neonröhre, Toilettensitz nur aufgelegt, Gruppendusche. You get what you pay for!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
6.9

Decent but basic. Communal showers. 5 second push button blast of volcanic water. Interesting "pod" bed system rather than bunks. Hostel was quiet when I stayed (mon-tue) Staff were nice enough. I didn't use the facilities but the kitchen closes at 10pm. Laundry is located in the kitchen. No curfew on main door. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
4.0

Dirty, beds where it too shows the passage of people, bathrooms in poor condition and showers that is only possible to burn are since they do not have water regulator, just a push, in which the best of cases, you can shower for 15 seconds.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.