Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.1
Dobry 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.1
Dobry 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
007 Bristol Hostel Located at 150-152 West Street, Bedminster, Bristol.
007 Bristol Hostel
England
Bristol Avon BS3 3LY 150-152 West Street, Bedminster
61% 464
51.4363133 -2.6057338
007 Bristol Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
4.0

Dirty, beds where it too shows the passage of people, bathrooms in poor condition and showers that is only possible to burn are since they do not have water regulator, just a push, in which the best of cases, you can shower for 15 seconds.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
7.7

All in all a nice hostel to stay in for a couple of days. The self-catering kitchen is nice and there is enough space for everyone to sit. The pod-dorms are a really good idea, there is a lot of privacy and in every pod there are two power-sockets and a little light. The showers and toilets are new and the showers are good and spacey. Staff is very friendly and helpful regarding information about the city or other administrational things you might need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
7.1

It's a basic hostel in a cheap part of town, and being just a 20 minute walk from town it suited us well. The staff were friendly enough and the other residents kept themselves to themselves. The decor was tatty, although we were told that all the bathroom and shower facilities were being renovated.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.4

Arrived late at night found it hard to locate the right building as there is no proper sign outside that catches ur attention. The staff were very friendly and helpful on our v late arrival. They are currently refurbishing one of the Ladies washrooms which is good news, but it does mean that there are only 2female showers to use. The dorm that we were in was clean and tidy, beds were comfortable but some of the curtains on the beds need replacing as they're hanging off. All in all v nice hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
7.1

Great solid beds with handy light and plug sockets. The interior of the hostel is scruffy and dated but clean. A lick of paint and some basic tidying of wires etc would go a long way, and a smile from staff would help the atmosphere. Young lad who dances was a good guy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
3.4

Bulk showers, just like the locker rooms at school, weird for any type of modern hostel. Beds are clean and the owner is awesome! It is more a long term stay than usual, but really nice staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
5.4

The hostel was basic, very small, with very dated decor & an odd atmosphere. You could tell the building was an old homelessness hostel, the building was maintaned to a poor quality, although there were some bathroom renovations ongoing, on the plus side the room was clean. Staff were a mixed bag, a couple of staff were lovely, chatty & helpful. However during my stay 2 staff members were arguing publicly in the reception area despite lots of people in the communal area. It was cheap though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
7.7

I was spending the night in Bristol and needed a cheap place to stay, and that's just what I got with this hostel at £20. At that price I can't really fault it at all. The dorm was clean and the staff were pretty good. Facilities wise it's well equipped with a self-catering kitchen and a nicely sized lounge area. Not the most comfortable sleep I've ever had though, but it wasn't that bad for the price (I've had worse sleeps in B&Bs). All in all good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
3.4

didn't feel safe

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.