Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
7.7

When I come in hostel I find one kind gentleman. Available with me an polite tnk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

Perfect hostel for a cheap place to stay. The staff were lovely and really helpful! Was kept clean and had good facilities. The only few things I would say that need improving are the locks on the womens showers weren't working, and the lock on the bedroom door didn't always work but apart from that I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
10.0

Leigh from Melbourne Australia here I would like to thank peter Paula and Janna and Kevin for having me .I really enjoyed my first time in uk I will be back awesome people 👍👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • charlie_gosset6992
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
9.1

Had a great time here, staff were a good laugh and really helpful. Made me and my mates feel really welcome and there was not a worry in the world! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
5.1

I tried to like this place but honestly would avoid it if you can afford to. Staff were nice enough to my face but rude talking about guests, you feel like you're in somebody's house as the family are constantly hanging around. Women's showers both don't lock (ridiculously easy to fix), wifi didn't reach the room, no lockers, poor kitchen facilities, bedding felt like it was decades old, and I had staff open the curtain to my pod when I was asleep to ask if I was checking out today (I wasn't)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
3.7

Completely dilapidated and run-down, this hostel needs a thorough renovation, or at the very least some very aggressive cleaning and maintenance work. It's inconveniently located, far away from the city center, in what I might call a rough part of town. Staff are friendly, but they feel a patronizing need to sternly remind you to check out if the cut-off is near, so there's that as well. I wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • yajingbie6213
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.1

The owner is very kind. I booked a 6-mixed room. But when I arrived they arranged me to live with another girl.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
2.3

The Staff is the worst thing about this place. I travel a lot and stay in a lot of hostels and this one has to be my all time least favorite. They charged my credit card twice and refused to give me a refund.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
5.7

No lockers and no WI-FI in the rooms. We always found the room door open when we arrived. Common area was quite dirty and bad kept.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
4.0

It's a house with some rooms, not a hostel. A little bit far from center and in an old house with almost any sign outside saying it's a hostel, just some letters in a window. Staff? O atmosphere. Nothing. I would say that it's depresing. In the other hand, kitchen is pretty complete and beds and toilets are ok. Just for a night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×