Hostelworld.com

@ The Little Red Dot

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 987 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 987 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
82% 987
1.3119254 103.8615837
@ The Little Red Dot
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2016
7.4

The little red dot was fine. Overall it was good and really for the price, you're not gona get much better in Singapore. Incl breakfast which is tea/coffee & toast, the hostel is really handy for Lavender MRT station which is on the line we used most. (Also a Mcds, 7/11, asian restaurants, pharmacy etc. at the station so that's useful too.) A few negatives - being moved dorm, free airport bus times not leaving as advertised, having to ask for blankets several times and no staff at check out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
9.1

Gran hostel para descansar no es un party-hostel asi que se descansa muy bien. A unas cuadras hay dos espacios de comidas asiaticas a precios tremendamente modicos para una ciudad como Singapur.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
10.0

This was by far the nicest budget hostel that I've ever stayed in in my life!! Extremely clean, secure, and modern decor. Great location near the Chong Nonsi sky train station so it is very easy to get around Bangkok. Staff was amazing and helpful. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.1

we had a good stay here. the staffs are very accomodating to us

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
2.0

Pretty bad place to stay. Staff? There was no staff. Tried to check-out and nobody was there at 9am in the morning. Facilities? A rooftop open-air sitting area which is quite dirty and underkept. Atmosphere? Lots of noisy people, lowlives who have no respect for others, making noise all night. Wannabe toughboys trying to pick a fight. Location? Thats worst thing of all - not even shades on the windows to block the street lights. Cars driving by all night. Good luck trying to sleep.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
6.3

I do regret the showers and toilets were not clean and obviously not washed everyday. There is a lot of people in this hostel and there should be more cleaning as a consequence. Personnel was nice and helpful and hostel is within walking distance of city main attractions. The dorm was clean and respectful of silence. I would just stop there for a short stay but not more.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
3.7

The worst place we have stayed on our whole trio throughout Asia. We would highly recommend 60's Hostel as a great alternative!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
8.3

คุ้มค่า

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
8.6

Grewt location - short walk from the metro and the station is close to the airport. Friendly and accomadating staff. Capsule beds with curtain to provide privacy. Facility generally very clean except downstair washroom area may sometimes smell like a "washroom"

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.