Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
87% 1313
1.3123280 103.8614519
@ The Little Red Dot
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.0

Me and my friend stay here for 3 nights. The place is a little different from the picture but the staff hospitality is nice, especially Joy so i am happy being here. Breakfast is free and water heater is functional. The toilet is clean but there always be a bad guest who can't flush the toilet. From Lavender MRT to the hostel is about 10 minute walking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.7

Me and my friend stayed there only for 1 night but was a great staying, friendly staff, cleaning bathrooms, I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
8.3

Waren mit unserem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden . Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Betten befinden sich in einem Art Bettenschrank , aber sind bequem und sauber gewesen. Können es weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Lovely little hostel to stay in! Rooms were clean and tidy and was nice and cool! Common area was cozy and had the best music playing! Free breakfast was cherry on top plus the receptionist was so cute and sweet!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Supcha
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice hostel close to lavender station, so easy to get there from the airport. Nice yard to hang out. Little india and mustafa center are also close to eat, exchange money or shop 24h.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.9

Coole, saubere Unterkunft. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.Nettes Personal. ABER habe den "kostenlosen" Shuttle Service zum Flughafen benutzt, weil ich nicht mit der Bahn fahren wollte. Nach einiger Verspätung kam dann ein Taxi.Mir und noch einer Reisenden wurden 9$ in die Hand gedrückt.Als wir am Flughafen waren stand das Taxameter auf 26$, die ich dann zahlen musste.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.9

My flight was late, and nobady from the stuff was waiting for me. One german boy, for my luck was infront of the hostel and he opened the door. I had to be in 8people dorm, but I was in bigger one. They of course tooke me the money for the smaller dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
10.0

very nice hostel and the team helped me with everything! really enjoyed my stay, if I ever come back to Singapore, I would stay at the little red dot again ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
8.9

Das Hostel liegt nah an einer MRT-Station, aber nicht laufnähe zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Personal ist super nett, an Silvester haben sie kostenloses Essen für das komplette Hostel gekocht! Allgemein tolle Atmosphäre. Frühstück Toast, Kaffee und Tee, der Toaster ist leider ein bisschen zu klein für die Menge an Leuten. Minuspunkt: Uns wurde für den kostenlosen Shuttle zum Flughafen nicht genug Geld mitgegeben und wie mussten also selber zahlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kambodża, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.4

The hostel is somehow well-located (easy to find), friendly staffs and a very good atmosphere :)... good for backpackers!!! Oh the price is also affordable too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.