Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1817 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1817 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
8.0

Good value for money, clean and pod dorm was modern. Pods inc plug and usb for each guest. TVs installed but not working yet. Lockers big enough for each guest. Spacious and clean showers. Free bread & jam for the morning was fine. Needs signs up to remind people to close the doors properly as this compromises the security. Overall a pleasant stay for a very good price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
8.6

Nice hostel in a good location. Clean with a good communal area. Had a few check in issues with a late night check in but the manager sorted everything out efficiently the next morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
6.9

This hostel has some strong points and some very glaring weak points. There is a hawker center very nearby for some cheap and delicious food. The communal space is pretty nice and makes it easy to meet others, but on the flip side it can be very loud, even when you are in your room. Do NOT stay in the capsule rooms. The desk attendant framed them as an upgrade when she offered it to me, but the room fits ~20 people and is very loud and bright. The water heater in the showers are hit or miss.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
10.0

The place was over-all chill, good ambiance, very cool stuff and people. You will meet a lot of backpackers from different countries. I highly recommend this place specially if you are on a budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
7.7

Os quartos são bons mas o banheiro estava muito sujo. Os sanitários são separados do chuveiro (exceto 1 que é junto) mas mesmo assim os sanitários enchiam de água. Ficava meio nojento.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
6.6

It's basic. The bed sheets were stained, there was no hot water, and they most definitely have a rat problem. When I walked up the stairs in the morning, there was a dead rat stuck to a piece of cardboard. Two staff members were standing around and laughing about it. How about you clean it up?! Privacy curtains on the beds are transparent so don't actually offer much privacy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
8.0

Very comfortable beds and rooms, nice chill out area, lovely staff and quick wifi. Close to MRT so decent city access too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
7.1

A nice little hostel in a good location near Lavender bus/underground stations. Beds are Comfortable especially in the pod style dorms however the ladder is quite unsafe. Staff are friendly, cleanliness of rooms is fine but outside I think they suffer from a rat problem. One of the cheapest hostels around the area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

I love to stay in little red dot they have capsule that the bed is very comfortable with the curtain for the privacy. will recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

Most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, so lovely and great first impression of hostel. Couldn't have been more sweet, giving me directions to a function I was attending along with a helpful staff. If nothing else had gone right with hotel this lady ensured I would have left with a good impression. Fortunately everything about the hostel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×