Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,081 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,081 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
85% 1081
1.3123280 103.8614519
@ The Little Red Dot
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing staff. Very well located. Will stay at The Little Red Dot again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • zemaidagency5257
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

I am very impressed this hostel as when I arrived from my trip at 02:30 am,the staff still awake to open the door for me though I sent them an email that my arrival it might be delayed. Staff Justine she's the one who waited for me. Very accommodating,friendly and even the malay guy staff really helpful and he did maintained their cleanliness.This hostel it's highly recommended to all travellers whoever want to stay here as it's very clean, the Aircon is good temperature to relax and sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
7.1

It is located in a relatively convenient area, about a 40 minute walk to the downtown area. There is a rooftop garden where breakfast (just toast, margarine, and jam with coffee) is served. There is fast wifi throughout. There was no secure space to store your luggage, which was a downside. Overall, it's a good place to stay for a traveler on a budget.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Very nice Hostel! Very friendly staff, clean bathrooms and sleeping rooms. I would come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
8.0

Cheap price, but good quality to stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
10.0

i went to alot of hostel but nothing like this hostel... its just so amaZing and d staff is super friendly... clean room, clean bathroom... and for airport transfer they even get me a shared cab and give me d money for it.... if i go to singapore ill definetly go to this hostel again❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
6.3

booked a 8 female dorm but got an "upgrade" to an 18 female dorm in capusle design - wasnt an upgrade! Furthermore there was male staff sleeping on the couch of our dorm - so there was no privacy at all to change clothes. Not enough showers, but they were always clean. AC in the room was way too cold. No lights in the dorm - everything was dark. Lockers are very small or not even available for every bed. Staff didn't respect nights rest& asked to change beds at 1.30am. Breakfast was awful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Thanks for the very nice stay! Staffs are very friendly and approachable, tnx for d unique hospitality, specially Justine, Joyce and Stanley, i'll make sure i'll be back there again in the little red dot by my next vacation in singapore! I will miss U!!! Wish u all of luck there @ the little red dot!!! Thanks! CIAO!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
8.3

Super buen hostel!!! Sobretodo las chicas del counter, que me ayudaron mucho! Definitivamente lo recomiendo. Las camas muy buenas, tienes para cocinarte también si prefieres. Definitivamente Singapur es caro y sobretodo el hospedaje, pero este vale la pena totalmente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.1

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. 10 minutes walk to MRT. Walking distance to little India. Breakfast was toast with butter and jam. The dorms are quite dark and cold, so you might need a jumper or second blanket during night. I'd definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.