Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,053 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,053 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
84% 1053
1.3123280 103.8614519
@ The Little Red Dot
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
9.4

Kind staffs, good vibes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.7

It is a lovely place, and owner is very nice to us I definitely will go there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.1

The dorm room with the cubes is really cool, beds are comfortable and big. Feels very private inside your cube. Air conditioning is really good. Showers are good, toilets are always messy with water all over the ground. Location is good, 8 minute walk from train station. Staff are friendly and really helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
9.4

My room was given to others due to my late arrival, however the hostel owner was very kind and very responsible to arrange another room at another hostel & he himself drove 4 of us to the hostel. Hostel location is about 10 minutes walking distance from MRT station, good ambient & very helpful staff. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.3

단체손님은 안받는게 좋을듯 합니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel and I really enjoyed my stay! Breakfast is included, which is definitely an advantage even though it's only toast and marmalade. The atmosphere was nice, good to meet people and I liked the rooftop terrace for chilling in the evening! The wifi connection was really good, up to now the best connection I've had. The staff is really really nice and friendly and helpful as well. I liked the idea of a "capsule" as an bed, that was as well quite comfy, but the dorm was a too dark.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.4

Great staff! They provide helpful tips on how to around Singapore, They are willing to extend assistance to guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Nice place and the staff is very friendly. Great accomodation and facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
3.1

Luggage is stored in the common area and can be accessed by anyone. The private lockers are very dirty and should be cleaned more often. We booked two beds in a mixed 8 people dorm but had to sleep in a room with more than 16 people (didn't count the beds). Staff said it would be an upgrade and didn't provide any compensation. I would never stay again at this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.9

The location wa great and the staff really helpful ! The place is clean and the bed comfortable. However, breakfast is only toasts and jam and I did no really enjoyed the atmosphere as everyone was kind of minding their own business and not talking to each other. That being said, it might just be the people that was there at the same time as me. I would go back !:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.