Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1569 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1569 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
6.9

On hostelworld it says they have dorms, but we were put in a large room with pods. But luckily it is very quiet at night, and the beds are very comfy. It is a 10/15 minute walk from Lavender station. Only annoying thing was that the floor in the toilets is always wet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Thank you for the warm accommodation and most especially to Justine and the staffs for being kind and welcoming in my visit. Surely I you will be missed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
8.3

Great hostel, not far from Lavendar MRT station, not a lot going on in the area but it's not far on the MRT to attractions and bars.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.3

First of all I recommend to stay at the hostel, but you should stay at the capsule dorm. Different categroies Location: MRT station is a 10 minutes walk away. Atmosphere: I met some very nice people and had a great time. But there were no activities provided by the hostel to connect the guests for example drinking games (beer pong) :D Cleaniness: Too many rats --> some traps to catch them would be nice Equipment: The Wifi was horrible. No Wifi at my dorm (dorm with the capsules).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
7.1

Decent place, I liked the pod-like sleeping area. The reception area and luggage drop-off however were a bit dodgy, no secure place to leave your bags if you're doing so before check-in. Only small lockers are available in the rooms as well. The AC is limited and there's construction going on in the area, so it's quite noisy in the morning. There's a bus stop nearby though, and a MRT as well. Overall an okay place to stay a couple nights!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Seszele, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
9.7

Nice small hostel. A bit away from the main sights but near the metro. Nice staff who stayed up to let me in after my flight was delayed till 3am

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff and receptionist, safe location and sophisticated lock system

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
7.4

It was a bit quiet when I was there, but you can still meet some other backpackers. Staff is friendly and location is fine 'cause you can easily move around by bus or metro. Breakfast was very poor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
6.3

Not really sure how this place got such high ratings. The reception/common area is basically outside so if it rains forgot about it. There is also no cover on the way to the dorms so you'll get wet there too, as well as the corridor from the dorms to the bathrooms. The toilets were always drenched like they'd been hosed down and I didn't take my shoes off in the shower. Spent all my available time away from this hostel and had breakfast once. At least the city itself is wonderful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.3

Really nice hostel, lovely staff and worth a stay. Common area was just quiet during my stay...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.