Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
10.0

welcoming staff justine

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
9.1

숙소 너무 좋았어요! 나만의 개인 동굴같은 느낌이랄까...? 더울까봐 에어컨 쎄게 틀어주셔서 조금 추운감은 없지않아 있었지만! 좋았어요! 조금 불편한건 화장실이 두칸뿐이라는거...?갈때마다 화장실 변기가 젖어있어서 너무 당혹스러웠어요. 하지만 나머지는 너~무 만족했습니당!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Very clean and sfatt are all good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Good breakfast... Value for money.. Will surely come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel close to little India and a couple blocks from MRT and bus stations, easy to walk to the touristic areas. Friendly staff (Justine is the best!), free breakfast (Toast and coffee/tea), convenience stores, ATMs nearby and inexpensive food option around the area. Nice common area to chill and meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • trimsophia8799
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
7.7

Good location, 10 minutes walk from the train station which makes commuting to other areas easy. Staff & most guests are friendly. Good for solo travellers as there is a communal area where people socialise. The downside was I often saw rats running around at night, near the toilets & in the reception area. This is a great hostel if you are on a tight budget!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
10.0

The Little Red Dot is a budget-friendly place to stay in Singapore. The free breakfast is a plus. The hostel is conveniently located in Lavender St. which is very close to the Lavender MRT Station. There are 24-hour food areas and a 7-Eleven close to the hostel. Justine, the receptionist, was very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
6.0

The hostel was about 10 minutes walking from subway staition. Thats a lot in singapore. Everytime i eanted to get out of the hostel i had to walk 1.2 km. Moreover they put me in another hostel which is under the same management. The bed in the other place was awesome but the room had no light. I was really surprised. After 7pm i had to use flashlight all the time. Cleaningness os first class!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
10.0

I would recommend this hostel to anybody staying in Singapore. Reasonably priced and a good location, along with the extremely friendly staff make it a love place to stay. Very chilled out atmosphere, with a large bean bag area to relax. Justine is very helpful behind the desk, answering any questions about the city and assisting with booking any tickets etc. 100% would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
7.4

Overall had a lovely stay at the Red Dot Hostel. Although we were only here for one night. The pods we're really cool and had comfy beds and breakfast was a help your self to coffe/tea and toast. I booked this hostel because of the high reviews on location however, found it pretty far away from most places as the MRT is a good 15 minute walk. The hostel is around 25/30 minute walk from little India and Bugis which are great areas for exploring, shopping and food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.