Hostelworld.com

@ The Little Red Dot

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
8.9

We stayed one night and had Volker the 8 bed dorm and got a free upgrade to the capsule dorm. The capsules are big enough and you've got a light and power point and some privacy. It's not the best place to meet other people in my opinion but if you have a night before catching a flight and wanna get some rest then this is a good place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
10.0

Their receptionist arrives at 9AM. Maybe it would be better if their reception service would be 24 hours. Once you're checked in, you are given access wrist bands. They do not provide towels though. You have to rent it for 4SGD. They serve toast for breakfast. They have this cozy atmosphere also in their common area where you can eat, converse, chill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
9.7

Highly recommended for small groups, toilets are clean, the staff are very warm and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
4.3

We arrived at the hostel and were immediately informed that the place was full (even though we had a confirmed reservation). They took us to a hostel next door that, supposedly, was part of the Hostel. The new hostel was clean, new and comfortable. Lights didn't work and tv didn't work. Around 1am a woman entered our PRIVATE room with her own key. We jumped out of bed, but she ran away. The entire night people (NOT travelers) were yelling and slamming doors. We didn't sleep at all. Horrible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
10.0

Awesome location - close to the city, food stalls directly around the corner and a public pool close by. Staff was really friendly and the common area is great - very inviting to hang out there. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
4.6

Die Toiletten und Duschräume sind nicht sauber und werden auch nicht richtig gereinigt. Die Toiletten werden jeweils nur mit kaltem Wasser abgeduscht. In den Betten waren noch Haare vom Vorgänger, Reps ist nicht dauernd besetzt. Das Frühstück war sehr sparsam und meistens wurde auch nicht aufgefüllt so dass einige Gäste nichts mehr hatten. Es gibt in diesem Hostel auch definitiv keine 8er Zimmer. Die 8er Zimmer stellten sich als 20er Massenlager heraus.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
9.4

Great host! So cheerful and helpful with everything tourist related. Loved the cubicle rooms very cozy and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
4.6

No laundry

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
7.7

Staff was absoultely lovely, super kind people and very accommodating. Clean showers, good atmosphere, good wifi, free breakfast in the morning. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, nice receptionist : Justine & Andrew..The traveler maybe confused to find location whether in Bugis or Lavender coz the same name & same logo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.