Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
3.4

I booked a 8 bed female dorm but was "upgraded" to a coed capsule room with about 20 other people. We had to share 3 showers stalls and 2 bathroom stalls. There were mushrooms growing out of the floor. It had an open air concept which sounds nice in theory, but it is surrounded by high rise buildings in a hot and humid city. Plus there was construction happening right next to it. The only space with AC was the sleeping rooms. My bed had stains and no blanket. The code lockers were cheap.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
9.4

Good location near skytrain, great value for Singapore, solid non-creaky beds, the COMFIEST mattresses and pillows in all of Asia (like actually), free breakfast, nice bathrooms, outstanding wifi, clean. Small lockers are big enough to fit valuables. Right around the corner from 7/11 and a few local food courts selling cheap (cheap!) food. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
5.7

Six to a bed with little privacy. Helpful staff but not too cleanly. Woke up at night and was surprised to see rats running all over the place. Not a terrible place, but I expected better in Singapore.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.4

Such a nice hostel for what you pay for. The staff were some of our favourite so far they were really accommodating and helped with directions on how to get places. The AC was good and free breakfast which is always a bonus. Would definitely recommend and would stay again because of the friendly staff and nice atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.4

The receptionist was very friendly. Rooms were very good - fragrant, clean, and security-wise. Breakfast satisfied us; considering it was only bread, spread and coffee, it was somewhat unlimited so you can eat to your hearts'content. Bathrooms were clean. People were also friendly. And the staff were able to direct your way if going on a tour in Singapore.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
6.9

This hostel has a great location and is good if you're on a budget. There are some strange things about it though - a lot of people seem to live there, which is a bit of a weird vibe. We were 'upgraded' to pods for free but I'm unsure if the normal dorms even existed...! The pods were ok but the lockers underneath were glitchy. There were also house rats so if you're squeamish it may not be the place for you. Bathrooms were clean etc etc - overall not great but ok for the price!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.1

All the staff are very nice!!! And great location, near the mrt, grocery, restaurants and even an olypic size pool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
6.6

Beds were good, staff were nice, someone stole my towl so not the best security. Rats are in rhe common area at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.6

The facilities are very very basic and not really clean. The dorm is pretty tiny for the amount of people in the room. Helpful staff. Overall an OK hostel to stay for 2-3 nights

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.9

The best thing about the Little Red Dot is the staff and the sense of community. You feel welcomed before you even check in. I would go back. It's a great experience. Slept well soundly too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.